Cheat!

10 38
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Over the past few days, the weather has been so cold over here. The harmattan over here is too much for me. Before I continue with my post, I have to quickly say welcome to a friend here. I welcome you dear @TOP.10 friend. It's a good thing to have you here dear friend. I have been unable to attend to any article for a long time ago and there have been several changes to my social life even on social media.

I have been temporarily unavailable and inactive, this is due to the changes in the weather conditions of my environment and significant amount temperature drop during the night. I being exposed to this harsh conditions due to unusual accomodation issue have been affected mentally and physically. The impact that this has on my health is what I need to attend to in an urgent manner without any delay.

Well, thank you for being concerned about my well being. I will be fully back in little or long time depending on how quick I am able to get things done on my end.

Little story...

There is a man, a young man of age thirty-five (35) years old to be precise enough. He works with a company called Frei light, what the company deals with is any electrical related work which makes each of the five human strength that makes up the company an electrical personal in a local settlement. None of them has ever made up to $1k on a single contract

One of them is a manager, the man who has the knowledge of how to get contract no matter how small or big the contract could be; rectification of faulty electrical power or installation of bulb in a local shop or a room but he is the least skilled amongst all of them.

Fortunately for him, he got access to social media and got to meet a big man who wants to build a security training school. That is going to be abig contract I guess, much bigger than the ones he had ever gotten before. He was in doubt to whether to inform his colleagues or not. If they are aware of this, would there be enough benefits for him or not but when he realised that the worth of the new contract that he is about to get is very high, his interest in calling his colleagues vanished and he left without informing any of his four colleagues.

I suppose this should not be a reasonable premise for not informing his colleagues of the new contract. Well he went ahead for the interview and he was interviewed, he has the knowledge and the skill nice enough to design electric power for such a project and so he gave the best presentation which make him worthy of winning the contract. He was given full payment for the contract. The project contract worths $10,000. He disappeared with the payment and never returned for the project for few months.

So far, he left his colleagues out of knowing about the contract and they lost access to him because he blacklisted their contacts and never sent them any information about his whereabout or location, neither did he went to execute the project contract. Unfortunately for him, he was tracked down and arrested and jailed.

I don't know the actual title that I should use for this post and that is the reason for the title. I got sleepless nights because of cold weather and sleeps during the day. This has brought a lot of weakness out of my bone and neglected schedule. Thank you for reading through!

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my lovely sponsors!

Lead image source.

9
$ 1.82
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I wonder why some people delight in fraudulent activities. We should live with the reality that there is God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He ran away with the money and at the end of the day, he got arrested for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its so damn cold out here, I can't take it anymore... Most people over here do bath with hot water and after taking their bath they run straight to place their hands on the fire

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My body get warm each time that I take bath in the morning but I feels sleepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i don't like cold temperature as well. im. so weak at it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have the same situation during cold weather.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome back dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get better and normalize your activities soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the well wish. I look forward to a better day

$ 0.00
2 years ago