Reconciliation with my love.

23 75
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

The journey of love is not really hidden from me as far as human beings relationship is concerned. It has positive part and the other way round. Before I actually took part in love, I did not know that love is having two sides until I took part in it. Would you like to know few of the love I have experienced? Let me assume that you wanted to know about how it went. Well, let me give you little about it. Though it's not desirous like that of Romeo and Juliet.

My first experience was when I was still very young. I had two lovers. To be honest with you, the two of them loved me to the moon. I did not know the reality that they both love me equally at first, I was comparing what I could see and I did not consider what was beyond my sight. Have you ever been in such shoes like this before? Sometimes when we are lavished with too much love, we always want to reciprocate the love. But in these case, I misunderstood the love though, just because I was comparing, yet they both did not stop loving. You are still wondering what type of love is this? It's parental love, when I was still young I enjoyed much of this love. But now I have grown, I am getting farther from my first love. But I love them more than ever.

My second love experience was what I would love to go back to and the reason is that I did not end the tenure of the love. We did not agree to separate very soon, I was the one that has initiated the love term and I was the one going away from the relationship and this is because I was in love with another lover. Let me tell you about this, I know that my first love experience might be so similar and my story may not be different from your own first experience.

Permit me to share the second experience of mine with you concerning my love attitude. I hope that it is also the same experience that you had. In your case it could be the latest experience that you just had. I need to change the way I love, it's not funny anymore. I just wondered how I could let my mind move away from my second love just like that. We only spent two months together and before I knew it, things fell apart so quickly. How could this happen to me. I am not so sure maybe there is good reason why I left my second love. I found a new love over the last two months.

You know that either we walk into love or got caught up by love, whatever the way we found the relationship that we are in at the moment, what matters is the way we respond to the relationship we found ourselves in. I was having a very closer relationship somewhere before I was caught up with this relationship though but I wasn't taking the other relationship seriously anymore and it was just because I have found a new love (third love).

This might not be good, or I should just say, it is not good enough so I am planning to go back to my second love.

Let me make it clearer to you, it's been two months and days on this platform here, before I created my profile, I was using noise.cash and I barely log out of it. I was almost addicted to it because I like to read posts on Nature in general "#click & shots" , Like to talk about football in "#Football news daily" and even do some morning bible study "#Bible study daily". noise.cash was my second love. I noticed in since I wrote my first article here, I have been far away from my account on noise.

To be honest with you, I have been enjoying my time and my relationship with my third love (readcash)

Finally, I have to go back to my love and give my love better attention and also maintain my proper relationship with my third love as well. I hope it will go on smoothly.

You just spent time to read this, kindly, tell me your mind in the comment box and let's talk about my third love.

All images or pictures touched and edited by me.

14
$ 9.24
$ 8.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Smiles.. I'm in love with two site I don't know which one to chose, familiar with that song, thats the situation here.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I have heard about it before..haha! That's the case at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.. It is what its

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suppose I should expect was love the opposite sex, but it's kinda funny that you're talking about these two wonderful platforms. If it's that love maybe I would love them too. Because my spare time was spent in the two platform.😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It could be that we have the same love experience with the platform. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was the sameπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now someone's talking about personal life. Enjoyed it dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's good to know that you enjoyed it sir, thanks for reading through

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking your love with someone and i wanted to judge youπŸ˜…πŸ˜… but you have said these platforms caught you and it seems you are loving one more than the other. Truly, it's same thing with me. I was always spending my whole time on Noisecash before I found Readcash and when I came here,I made it my home and only spend little time on Noisecash. The only thing we can do is to balance the two together and at the end, we would end up doing both.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The thing is that one must be very active on here and to maintain the balance here and there. I'm just going to do something about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like that you have so many loves and that you know how to manage them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was trained to manage things on my own. Thank you for reading through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was kind of touched when I was in the middle part since I was thinking if you broke up with a guy/girl whichever of them but I later knew you were talking about the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't break up with anyone my dear friend. Sorry to capture your attention. Thank you for reading through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i was fully concentrated to see who this babe is. i didn't know is website, nice one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Smiles... Well if you are looking for babe, you might not find one here. Thank you for reading through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is beautiful I won't lie, like the first love I have been in a situation like that and when it's time to decide who I like, I was only thinking about the current situation and not the future but by the way I'm not with any of them now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Taking decision about love sometimes could be so hard, but it only takes courage my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while since I talked about love, I forget love often... πŸ’•πŸ’“... I hope I could write about true love these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking it's romantic love and found out it was read and noise ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love is beautiful, but I was talking about noise and read, the second and the third love. haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe I should write a love story about you and I... Haha!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago