Google aids improved search

7 62
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Google aids learning with new view.

In the past few years, the quest gor knowledge has so much increased. Everyone wants to know more and make impact to his or her personal development.

Good day everyone, after I finished writing my article one day ago, I went online to search for lion. I just want to get the little or more knowledge I could aboutmy subject which is lion so as to be competent enough.

I was expecting to find a two dimensional images, either in black and white or colored which will give a still picture of what I was searching for or show some links to old times videos or recent video with the popular youtube link below it.

Although I saw many description, mostly from Wikipedia and other search website address but that was not all I found about the animal.

Wikipedia game new name entirely called Panthera leo. I thought it was the @Pantera on read.cash but thank God there was good cellular network. I went back and check to find out the difference. There is (th) as in panthera leo and just (t) in the name of the popular read.cash writer.

This development is called the 3D view. I found out that there was slight motion in the picture and that was what dazzled my attention towards the three dimensional view of the lion. There was a clickable region region below the Wikipedia result shown the search bar.

You can even check it out and testify. It is a very interesting development for students studying animal science and zoology.In addition to the details given about the animal theoretically, the documentary videos which might be redirecting you to another website or application again ( such as youtube).

The search is not only limited to Lion alone, it is also functioning for other animals. I found few animal on the google three dimensional (3D) page that got my interest. To start with I have to mention that animal that prompted my attention.

African Lion.

I think the reason why it is named African lion is because it is basically found in Africa, the graphics looks like that of real lion and even the roar. The google three dimensional view permits you to view from any direction you wish; the front view and fromany direction.

The roar scared me so I couldn't really take a snapshot of what I saw. I'm really scared of dreadful night dream. Moreover, out of the whole animal I have heard about or seen with my eyes, either in the documentary or real life. I fear Lion the most.

Golden Retriever

I never knew that there is a dog called Golden Retriever until I found it on Google thrre dimensional images views. When I saw the name I was wondering what type of animal it could be. Thanks to Google for the improvement. I also saw another one called Labrador Retriever. Though, the two looks alike but what differentiates them is the hairs on the hearing organ of Golden Retriever. The ear of Golden Retriever is much hairy.

I also saw the common Rottweiler with it's long tongue lieing out of the mouth. I have seen bulldog before and if I have heard that there is French Bulldog, I would have thought it is still the same. French Bulldog is much smaller than the one I have seen before. Also found a chirping animal (smiles). It is called a Pomeranian. The neck is hairy like that of Lion butthe sound is not scary to me at all.

Shetland pony.

This is another strange animal to me have you seen it before now? It looks like a stallion but they're not the same, looking at the hair on its body, it is somehow different. I have never heard about ball python before.

I thank God that the view was just sound and movement of parts of body not the movement of the whole body. The ball python is scary, it has a white thorax and very long

All the graphics looks good. it's an improved way to learn. I really enjoyed it.

Thank you all for reading.

8
$ 9.56
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

lol, I can't be everywhere! It was nice to learn about this. But lions just have this short lifetime? I thought they would live up to 50 years at least. :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I once made the mistake in misspelling your username in my article written on the 4th of September. I added the "th" by mistake instead of a "t", I guess it's reason you didn't receive the notification. I went back to read some of my previous articles just two days ago when I noticed the wrong spelling. I guess it's too late to edit it now, I simply let it be. I was simply acknowledging the fact that I I appreciate your style of writing and I don't think I'd ever get to that level.

Do I have permission to send you the link to the article perhaps you could check out where I mentioned you sir Mr. Pantera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, but I will read it later or probably tomorrow. I will be going to sleep soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reaching out to read the article. The male lives 8 to 10 years while the female lives 10-15 years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very informative. I hope to check it out soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing info about lions. I'm sorry but I can't help myself to laugh when you mention Pantera on read cash and seeing his comment here too haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago