Be your friends keeper!

28 54
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

What, how can you say that friend? That your response sounds funny to me. Don'mind the opening question. It is not for you to answer. It is all about my friend @Geomario who decided to leave read. cash for doing something else. I don't know what was running through his mind when he said that to me yesterday. After leaving my friend to decide yesterday, I believe that he would conclude by this afternoon. Since my magic had worked well yesterday. I was very impressed with the response that I got from him when I made the huge request.

I went to him to convince him not to leave read. cash and to earn more than he has been earning before.

Me: Hello brother! I hope that you are doing fine today. I hope that no one has stressed you over the night? Said Smiling.

Mate: No one dear friend. I am doing good, and nice. It's just that I need some money to...

(I bumped into the statement )... To buy some necessary things...

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I like to tease my friend though and That is why we are still best of friends together... Haha! Best, I guess.

Me: (asking him a question) If you are heartbroken, where would you like to visit?

Mate: Thinking aloud... Where would I go to? No response yet.

Me: The best place to go is the temple... Pray for yourself and then you will be happy. If you need some cash too, you should also visit your read. cash every day. We both smile it off. He will return soon.

There is always a need for us to motivate others. You might get discouraged no matter how splendid the journey seems to be. There are so many times that I wanted to back out as well. No matter how interesting it looks at the beginning the journey will always have some bumps of discouragement.

It is your duty and mine to hold on still whatever way the thing swings too. To some, the discouragement comes during the beginning. When the journey just started and they are not getting anything significant. Then the next thing they will say is that I am backing out. I promise you that is not the next thing you should be thinking about.

Having patience is one thing that I found out to be crucial. As a new writer, if you must enjoy the benefit of this platform, you must be patient enough until my dear Rusty comes around to be your friend too. You might not have the luck of being noticed on your first day of writing and that is one of the many reasons why you must have patience well to benefit from the real fruit of the writing on here.

Try to interact as well you can. That will help you as well as build a real community. You will meet new writers and be able to show what you have after seeing what they have as well. Roll around your favourite writers as they might want to recommend you as well.

The world is beautiful if you read articles and you found it difficult to comprehend for you, you might want to be noticed by the writer. Kindly tip 0.01 cents from your wallet and let go of the comment section. I meant that you should pretend as if you never saw the comment box.

You might be lucky to find many comments which will sharpen your understanding of the blog post below it. Kindly read through to understand if you can, otherwise, don't comment. This is a strict warning. Otherwise, you will hurt yourself more by getting your account spammed.

Maybe this will get you back on the way dear new writers. Don't forget to check your posts well before posting. You might need to apply for a plagiarism test if necessary. The quality of the post that you are giving matters a lot as well.

I love to see you at the top someday. Thanks to everyone for reading.

16
$ 6.57
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

For me friendship is a special kind of love, so we should really treasure it. And congrats to you for having a 100 subscribers already. God bless to you☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's 8 more than 100 already dear friend. Keep up to date

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why many can't be patient was because they need the result instantly and want to earn as soon as possible. That is the reason why they can not be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though they need to get results soon it still requires some more patience as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your friends are fortunate to have you because you motivate and help them :) You are very awesome. And your tips for newbies are great!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the nice complement madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You surely deserve some more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dearly love. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Discouragement is common at the beginning, even I, i also felt that way, but I manage to handle my patience and now I'm glad that I'm still here and be able to meet precious virtual friends from this platform. And i always keep in mind that commenting is not necessary to all articles, specially if you cannot understand the whole story. It is better to just leave a like than leaving an appropriate comments for that blog. Anyway congratulations for your hundreds of subscribers. Keep it up mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks madam, we are all learning as we grow. New things everyday. Nice comments madam and than for the continuous 🥰🤑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all grow together as we walking distance together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously, that's the agenda of walking together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that, friendship is more important than anything else. We need to treasure our friendship we are in because it is a blessing in our life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend, would you like to be my friend and treasure our friendship. Nice to have you here dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure let us treasure our friendship here. 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When people are downstairs and look up they can see some who are already on the upper floors. But that's all they see. They can't see all the intricate effort it took to get there. Fights are won by fighting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Those who won the fight are the ones that can get the trophy. Not for those that gave up. They should always know that it is hard to get to the top from the bottom and requires much sacrifices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't be discouraged in the beginning,being patient and persistent would bring good things to our doorstep.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nobody wants to be patient anymore because we are eager to get what we need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Persistent need to be coupled with patience to get success always. You are right dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on having 100 subscribers. You are right, we can be our friend's wingman...Let us push them to do what is right when they are in a wrong situation..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They need us all the time that they are about to err. That's why we "friendship" means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations with your 100 subscribers friend more to come to you. And thank you with this words you did it right many will like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my daer friend. I appreciate your warm greeting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said brother. It will encourage others. And hey, congratulations for completing 100 subscribers. You can write a post about your journey and share with this family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear sponsor. I appreciate your presence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the words of advice. Im quite new here and I must say am learning the ropes quickly even though I have not been earning as much as I expected as dear rusty have not yet visited me... Nevertheless I'm enjoying every moment here and learning a lot... I don't know wether I will ever have time for facebook or Instagram

$ 0.00
2 years ago