A thousand miles!

0 46
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Good day everyone, I hope you are enjoying each moment of today, I want to share part of what I have been able to learn since the time I started writing. There has been useful moments which to me, I have really learned about, and I think it will help the newer ones on this platform. This platform has made me to learn few things which I think I have to keep in mind at any point in life. I hope it will be applicable in your case as well.

My special gift

It has been a few days for me on this platform. I have not been able to read many articles though because of some school activities which I have to attend to. I have written a few articles too which I smile about each time I run across them on this platform, and I believe that many will still be written before the month runs out, if the Lord God permits that.

Furthermore, I give five-star credits to all the writers on this platform. My motivation is that I love to write, and I wish to write as much as possible. I have been working towards this motivation, and it has been for quite a longtime now. Just like a man grows from baby, there are many stages to which You will have to pass through before becoming whatever you might have been through.

I thank the Lord for being with me ever since. I have witnessed a series of growth. The basic realization behind growth is not just that the growth will just happen, as to many things we needed to pass through.

You are the ultimate climber

A particular thing which I really came to realize after a long day of trying is that writing articles is more or less like birds that are flying in the sky, there is a lot of space for everyone to write whatever he or she desires. No limit to your mindset. Although, there is a wide space which is enough for the any activity to take place, does that mean that there will be no challenge at all and all will be smooth?

Not at all, but there will always be challenges and at times the challenge may be very intense that nothing really nice comes to your mind. I looked at it from a perspective that a writer is like one who wants to climb a hill or mountain which have a steep side and at the top it's a bit easy. There are many things required out of which I will be able to say few.

Read as many as possible articles.

You must be ready to read more articles every time and every day, as this will sharpen your mind toward grammar, make you more skillful in addressing and in giving acceptable comments. You must not try to jump to the top from the bottom, you must approach each step of your writing comprehensively. Likewise, you need to follow a good arrangement.

EAGER FOR SOME TIPS?

Don't be discouraged by the fact that you are not receiving tips as soon as you want, you might need to wait for some times before you receive any tip at all. The eagerness to be tipped may cause inconsistency and will not encourage your improvement. These is the guidelines that I have been trying to follow, and I hope that my writing skill will improve the more every time even though there is up and down.

How often do you think before writing your article?

You should be well informed about the topic you are writing about, as it is required for your article to be well credited. The more the reasonable idea(s) you can gather, the more relevant your article is. So, you must ruminate well on the topic you are writing on. The more the visit you get on each of your article. If we make this principles functioning properly in every of our articles.

If you have gained any idea as a beginner, you can also share it in the comment box, better ideas will be welcomed. I thank you for reading through, love you all once again. I wish you better days ahead and will like to read more of your article in the future.

Lead photo credit : unsplash.com

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments