What does life means?(way of my perspective)

6 8
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

What does life mean? If a child in class two is asked, what does life mean? He will say "water" because he has heard that water is another name for "life".

Exactly the same question is asked to someone in class five, what is the meaning of life? What kind of question is this? If a candidate who has passed SSC is asked, what is the meaning of life? ? He will say- Life is very difficult! How can I give a definite definition..I will just say this- Life means take a job now with a bribe, then take a bribe yourself.

Going out in the morning for work and returning home in the evening. With the money I get at the end of the month, all the people in the family are smiling.

And if an old man is asked, what is the meaning of life? He would blow on the glass of the glasses and say, life means barely blurred without glasses .. How much we organize with this life of the moment. Everyone should give their own definition of this multi-faceted life But with age, the definition of life changes. But for me, the definition of life is very small ... If I fall asleep today, I will not be able to see tomorrow morning!

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

My heartiest thanks all you to read my article β€β€πŸ’¦

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Life is unknown and unpredictable. No one can control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right Dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sister a good article i ever read😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.It means a lot 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this valuable comment,. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago