Life is one,if you can't fulfill a dream in one life,dream will remain a dream.#Dream Fulfillment💔

23 23
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

When you are normal, no one will look back at you. But when you use your talents, try to be a little extraordinary, just then your relatives will try to find fault.💦

No matter how hard you try, they will try to destroy your interest in the work by finding one or the other fault in the work. Will ruin your dreams...🌹

And with the name of all this will say- "Relatives do not want you bad".

When people can't be like you, they will try and fail, Then they will try to find ways to lose you. You climbed a little higher.. They will try to pull you down. But when you overcome all obstacles and reach the pinnacle of success, they will stand by you again.

You won't find them when you need them in your life. But when the need arises, they will come and stand by themselves.

There were times when you were dull and silent and no one looked back, but today when you try to fulfill your dreams, you will see thousands of relatives beside you, who will not teach you to move one foot forward but pull back.

Lest people say something, and they say so, we should not forget our dreams. Life is one, if you can't fulfill a dream in one life, the dream will remain a dream.

Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

If you like my articles then don't forget to subscribed,like and comment me. Because one of your valuable comments encourage me to write more and more.

Thanks my all readcasher to read my article 🌹🌹🌹

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

great.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sister.. It's valuable and give a lesson to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not step back hearing to the critics and march on towards our dream..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article.. I like you article 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you liked my article.. Thanks for this comment💦🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, welcome sister, I'm waiting your next article 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear.. I will do it🤗🤗Thanks for your valuable comment🙂💦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your writting skill in mind-blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this unexpected complimentary comment dear.🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.. really this article is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your profile , subscribe view me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was do it my dear.Thus keep supporting me dear🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article dear.keep continue ☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. You're such a supportive person dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear☺💜💜😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very nice dear keep writing💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago