@Strange1 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "What's meant to be yours would surely come."
True words my friend. Everyone has been set to a specific time to get to every planned destination. Time is all.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's meant to be yours would surely come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Independence..."
Thanks for coming by,I hope you enjoyed the topic
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never forget where you came from."
Nicely written my friend. There's a saying that "a water that forget its source will surely dry up"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never forget where you came from."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never forget where you came from.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"NFT Craze"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NFT Craze
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"LONELY"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I and my bestie"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am born of God "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Superpowers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Superpowers
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Tell if a Slot Machine is Ready to Pay"
WOW,I find these strategies astonishing... Thanks for the update my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€, have a wonderful day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Tell if a Slot Machine is Ready to Pay"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Tell if a Slot Machine is Ready to Pay
2 years ago: published the article
Independence...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Be good to people."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be good to people.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitter sweet love"
Nice writes friend. Can't wait to see the second part. The story is amazing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bitter sweet love"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Full House Wife"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Full House Wife
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn."
True words my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€. That's why God made us imperfect. To learn from every situation around us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My perspective on gamers..."
Thanks for reading my article have a wonderful day my friend πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Don't cry, everything is gonna be alright"
Nicely said my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€. We should take advantage of every situation we are facing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't cry, everything is gonna be alright
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my third (3) monthsary."
Congrats Holmes, you're so right about success,we work towards it,it doesn't work towards us.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my third (3) monthsary.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feel Like Giving Up, Read My Comment Section
2 years ago: published the article
My perspective on gamers...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Spend or save??"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spend or save??
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Every good thing deserves a sacrifice."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every good thing deserves a sacrifice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"My Birthday Blast "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first day on hive."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day on hive.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t be rude to workers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day of the Lord
2 years ago: published the article
My BCH journey
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Steps to setup metamask for smartBCH.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teaching people about BCH.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My first love."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first love.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's Wrong - Both Parties."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Wrong - Both Parties.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Crypto Bull Run - Amateur Investing #19"
Hello friend. Thanks for sharing this information. Have a wonderful day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Crypto Bull Run - Amateur Investing #19"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crypto Bull Run - Amateur Investing #19
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Trustless and Decentralized Metaverse is the Mai..."
Great words my friend now nobody is to be trusted,we all can make cryptoverse a bigger world for all.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Trustless and Decentralized Metaverse is the Main Objective
2 years ago: commented on the article "1BCH - first IDO on BCHPad"
Thanks for sharing this information. I'll give it a try
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1BCH - first IDO on BCHPad"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1BCH - first IDO on BCHPad
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just So Random"
That's what I'mma do my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just So Random"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just So Random
2 years ago: published the article
Faith and Hope.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Make right decisions."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make right decisions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spirit of the glass
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Feather In My Cap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unseen III
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will choose now"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will choose now
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pressure."
You're right my friend πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pressure."
I love that idea but unfortunately I play CODM πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Wife Got 2 Tattoos without My Permission!
2 years ago: published the article
Pressure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency vs E-naira
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cryptocurrency vs E-naira"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should You Buy Gold-Pegged Crypto Assets?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Overcoming challenge "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fall after pride"
You're welcome
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't Stop There."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Stop There.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Fall after pride"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fall after pride
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Catching Up on a Sunday"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Catching Up on a Sunday"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Catching Up on a Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My week ended well!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My week ended well!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Though yesterday was sweet but I had a sleepless night.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Skill vs talent"
You're right my friend πŸ‘Œ Those two players are now turning to gods in football
2 years ago: published the article
Skill vs talent
2 years ago: commented on the article "We protested while we were in JSS3 (Junior seconda..."
That is a good school government. Unlike our main government. Nice article though,I also had an experience of such but we were beaten blue black
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't be an Idiom!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't be an Idiom!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brain power"
You're completely on my trackπŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Toxic Love"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brain power"
Thanks for your time πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is not enough
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guide them
2 years ago: published the article
Brain power
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They are helpless; they need protection"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are helpless; they need protection
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unforgettable experience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
P2P Crypto Platforms to use in Nigeria .
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Menene Bitcoin?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Menene Bitcoin?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "#Club1BCH FPL - Round 8 time travellers"
Nice article and thanks for sharing this information with us. Can't wait to get in the league.
2 years ago: commented on the article "After a year I'm still the noob person that I was..."
You're welcome πŸ˜€
2 years ago: commented on the article "I bought BETA from the Binance Launchpad and made..."
WOW,I'm speechless. Congrats bro,that huge OMGπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ƒ I'M SO HAPPY FOR YOUπŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty..."
That the best part of beauty. Thanks for the comments πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Random thought."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random thought.
2 years ago: published the article
Beauty...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Bitcoin ETF Could Be The Catalyst To 100K+"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bitcoin ETF Could Be The Catalyst To 100K+
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be A Free Guy"
That's what life is about my friend πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "But it's just all in my head..."
Okay,I can't wait to be a linguist πŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me vs achievement"
Thanks for the comments I am sure we all had great achievement πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
You're right my friend πŸ‘Œ thanks for the great welcome
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
Thanks for the welcome and comments I really appreciate
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gobble Gobble Yum Yum- Happy Happy Tum Tum"
Nice article though.. I really enjoyed the poem. You're a really good at poetry πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can You Repeat The Question?"
Enjoy your day my friend πŸ‘Œ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can You Repeat The Question?"
Yeah I will definitely tell the guy to say it to his heart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can You Repeat The Question?
2 years ago: published the article
Me vs achievement
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and read.cash 1 year together
2 years ago: commented on the article "Transfer your BCH to SmartBCH Easily with Wagon.Ca..."
Thanks for the information.now I can transfer my BCH to the smartBCH by myself, it's really simple and easy to do..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Numb"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Numb
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Up!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Everyone's Favourite Mistake"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone's Favourite Mistake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why don't we act like Kids?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cooking: Epic Fail Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
HahaaπŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
Okay thanks so much newly found friend and hey am not really a cruel masterπŸ˜‚
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
Thanks for the welcome and the encouraging comments, looking forward to be at my best
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
I will eventually πŸ˜‚ thanks for the comments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction.."
Thanks so much for the reply friend your still my best friend πŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To what extent can you go, to win?
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction..