Introducing myself

0 29
Avatar for Stevone
3 years ago

Am Stephen olusola.Am a Nigerian by citizen.hailed from iree in osun state.Started my education from St mathaias orogun in ibadan where I did my primary education.I proceeded for my secondary school at Methodist grammar school boddija in ibadan also studied accounting in ekiti state university,ado ekiti.also am a civil servant in one of the state university teaching hospital

Am a Christian by religion.very hardworking,jovial,kind and industrious.thanks for reading.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi Stephen. I believe we already met but I still like to welcome you on read.cash.

I hope you have a good time here.

I strongly advise you to use Grammarly because this would make your post look ten times better. It's free and you can use it on a computer and a laptop.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ain't having points on my write up.dont know why

$ 0.00
3 years ago