SLP tokens: good sources of income.

Good friends. I hope you are all doing well.

Today I will love to talk on SLP (Simple Ledger Protocol)tokens and everything I have learnt about it so far.

I was going through some articles on SLP token written by @Wise-N-Witty and @SLP-Foundation and i got some interest in it. I was told in a comment section to join some SLP token community groups in Telegram. I did so and i learnt alot from these communities including how to get their SLP tokens for free. Most of you might be wondering what SLP tokens are. Let me give a little explanation from my understanding, everything might not be correct as of now but these are somethings i learnt.

SLP tokens are tradeable tokens that was built on the BitcoinCash blockchain. These tokens can be gotten and traded in so many platforms as of when I learnt about this. These SLP tokens consists of:.

  • Flex coin(FLEX) which was worth about 0.34dollars when i read about it.

  • Gocrypto(GOC) which was worth about 0.03dollars.

  • ACD coin(ACD) which was worth about 0.26dollars.

  • SAI which was worth about 0.04dollars.

  • SPICE which was worth about 0.0003dollars.

  • Honest coin(USDH) which was worth about 1dollar.

  • And lots more.

I got to learn that the owners of these tokens can actually control the issuance of the token and its application in however form they want.

Also, can you believe that the same rules of the base blockchain layer wont all be applied, there by giving these token issuers the ability to be more flexible with how they want to use their tokens. This is termed freedom in my point of view and if you can think how i am thinking now you would notice that this is very beneficial to everyone with the SLP tokens. When I was reading about these token in an article in the net, I got to understand it has almost 6000 tokens which can be traded although i dont really know how true this information is.

Now enough with the explanations. I was lucky enough to get a tutorial on how to get these tokens for free and to be honest I have been making more crypto coins than i can ever imagine which means more cash for me. And it is exciting enough to know that these tokens can be traded in exchange platforms like bitcoin.com, Digifinex, Altilly, Coinex, Cryptophyl and lots more. This actually means that these tokens has high liquidity. They are highly requested for and you can easily sell these tokens due to the high amount of buyers it has.

I would seriously encourage each and every one of you to get involved in the growth process of SLP tokens and you will surely earn more than you can ever imagine. Thank you all. And stay safe.

11
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Slp token is a growing process.. I read more article about slp in this platform.. You discussed it more briefly and easily. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I trade them? How do I get them for free ? šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It isn't hard getting them. I would write an article on how to get them for free soon. Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey thank you. Iā€™m having crisis this would be helpful šŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great read. Good job. We need a better way to get trading volume and news articles for SLP Tokens. I question the validity of the market cap. I certainly hope it is true, but if the volume isn't substantial, the total value of a token can't be properly assessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a vwry brife and wll expkian article about slp token. Your way of explianining is simple and genuine. People will find it easy to undersatnd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. SLP tokens to me are additional sources of income online, at the same time they will boost the popularity and mass adoption of BCH since they are hinged on BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very necessary article, but may i can use this in our country Bangladesh? Please tell me in details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyyy am from Africa..Pc me on telegram @cryptoboygh

$ 0.00
3 years ago