As a crypto newbee, should we invest in Ethereum now?

11 38

Good day once more everyone. I hope you are all doing well.

Today I will talk on this topic "As a crypto newbee, should we put our money in Ethereum?"

This is a question I have gotten from so many friends and followers even on my social media platforms who are new or interested in the crypto currencies world.

I am not a crypto currency advicer or crypto educator. I am just a mere African female who loves to give advices and guidelines on so many aspects of life including crypto currencies.

I don't know much about crypto currencies and am barely 1month into my involvements in the crypto currency world. But as an advicer, I would love the crypto lords of this platform to help me in this. I need an answer to that question and reasons please.

I have monitored so many crypto currencies and even tokens and I have come to notice that whenever a coin is increasing gradually like the way Ethereum is,investors jump into it and even put millions into it. As a newbee in the crypto currency world, the money we have to invest is all we got, if it is lost or taken down by a bad investment decisions it affects us alot. This is why we ask for advices from the pros, and the lords of crypto because I myself don't even know the answer to that question and I have alot of people waiting for my response. If you have any idea please i would love it if you let me know down at the comment section or even yet, write an article containing the answers but i would love to be tagged so i can get my way to the answers easily.

Thank you all and God bless. Stay safe always.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

From my point of view it will be very profitble investing on ethereum this days. Even the ERC 20 token. Like tezos atom etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea. Ethereum is at a high price now, buying ethereum now is bad choice. But what if the price never comes down. What if it keeps going up? Shouldn't we buy it although its expensive?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not necessarily consider crypto-currencies as an investment, but as a currency that I can spend. That's why I mainly use Bitcoin Cash (BCH) and partly also ETH. However, I try to buy the coins cheaper and then spend them when the price has risen. I hold a part of BCH and ETH, because I think they are the two most undervalued coins. I do not use BTC at all because I consider it too expensive and completely overvalued.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea. I got a question from a friend, he asked"is it adviceable to switch bch to eth now that ethereum is rising high, maybe higher than bch soon?" What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to give advice, but I would rather do the other way round at the moment, i.e. change ETH to BCH. BCH will certainly rise even more soon. But I personally will keep both my ETH and BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thank you so much for the contributions. It means alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is an investment strategy i give to newbie who want to invest in crypto. If you intend hodling for the long run, you can always dive in anytime but for a short term investment. Buying now is a bad idea as your aim should be to buy the coins cheaper and when its increases you sell or switch to stable coins if you project a possible fall again. That way you maximize profit and take advantage of the fluctuating price. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea. Ethereum is at a high price now, buying ethereum now is bad choice. But what if the price never comes down. What if it keeps going up? Shouldn't we buy it although its expensive?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First is do a research on why its rising. I made a post about wash trading, if you go through that post then you will understand this might be a bad choice. When you do a research and have a grasp of whats going on. Then making a choice becomes much easier. I do not wamt to go into details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, Thanks alot,i will go through the post and get more understanding. It might answer all my questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new in crypto... Your advise and guidelines are helping me to learn more. I think everyone should do a research before investing. Thanks for your article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago