Just because you knew it first doesn't mean you're first

2 16
Avatar for Sputnik
3 years ago

Hello, I would like to share my self-realization last night about life😘

It actually has story, okay so here we go...

About more or less than 2 months ago, I have this girl-friend whom I am really closed with, we're just really friends haa!! 🀘 She told me that she was into money-making these past quarantines, so as a friend of her I shared my knowledge about cryptocurrencies as I was slightly knowledgeable about it for I studied about it for the past quarantines too. At first, she was really not that aware of it and maybe out of her curiosity, she asked me about it. I taught her all my knowledge about it, regarding the support and resistance, the best time to buy and sell, the site where to do it or trade and many more. So fast forward, to make it short, last night, I chatted in our GC(my circle of friends only), she is in that group char, that "join in noise.cash because you will earn FREE BCH bla bla bla.." After few minutes, she saw my messages and I wash shocked because she is really rocking crypto trading now and owns many altcoins. 🀭🀭 I was really really shocked last night and there comes my realizations and I will share it to you:

  • In life, just because you knew things first doesn't mean you will always be advanced to others.

What my first realization wants to convey is that, life is not a race it doesn't matter who is first in the beginning, what matters is "us" achieving our goal.

With the connection to my first realization, the reason why some are advanced to others is because of certain factors and I realized last nigh that it has something to do with:

  • Privilege people have

Actually, there are many factors to consider. But last night, this is what comes in my mind. That friend of mine has many resources or let's say she's "wealthy." I thought that night that those who are privileged really have advantage in some way.

To generally conclude this post and slightly backing in my story, last night, I felt mixed-emotions. I was really happy for her and envious of her but in a good way. It somehow motivates me to do better in life and always strive for greatness. I just told myself last night that, "wait for me, I will catch up to you soon." And there I already claimed that I will get rich!!! YOU, don't be down-hearted just because other are advanced to you, make it as your motivation to do better πŸ’“πŸ‘

END.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ellimacandrea
Avatar for Sputnik
3 years ago

Comments

Slowly but surely you will get there. At least you have goals too! You can do it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you very much! I will surely get there 🀘

$ 0.00
3 years ago