More on Myself and Other Stuffs

1 53
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Myself

Hello people, it has been a while since I last wrote but this time, I have got some exciting stuffs for you that would blow your mind.

First of all, my nick name is Spider-man (what kind of a nick name is that?)-I am sure that that is what most of you might be wondering but after this articles and more to come you would get to know me better.

More About ME

Through good and bad times, I never knew that one day, I would be the GISS one and only Spider-Man. Yeah, that right GISS. I know you would be wondering what the meaning of GISS is? Well that is the name of my high school (check it out, you would see).

Let's start from the beginning one last time... I am one of the GISS kids and by my count, I've got millions of bad experiences, (not in the mood to talk about them) no wonder I was chosen to be the guy for the JOB.

Alright now you know me, let fast forward a little to the stuffs that happen in my school

Friday 19/2/2021

It is a cool day as usual it all started as all other days but little did I know that I would get hurt today (well emotionally) you know my set mates are kind of jerks who love to make fun of the guys they feel that are of lesser value. They don't know what the future holds. Who knows, someday one of those guys that where discriminated by these people would become the president of the US. And that my job in that school, to defend those who cannot defend themselves and who are constantly hurt by bullies and other nasty kids out there. This earned me a lot of insult and that day, I was looked upon as a jerk and a messed up guy. The good thing is that I already knew what was coming my way, but I have already made up my mind towards the task. This particular kid, Ken by name was insulted because of his skin color. He was a victim of racism and I really didn't find that funny so I decided to do something. I swung into action and back up this boy. And to be honest I got a lot of fans that day for my good deed. I really am writing this article so that we can all discover our spider spirits. It might not be a victim of racism as it was in my case but it could be anything. Please always support one another. We are all Spider-men and someone out there is counting on you.

SUBSCRIBE/ FOLLOW ME FOR MORE OF THIS KIND OF ARTICLES.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Spider015
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Spider015
3 years ago
Topics: Myself

Comments

$ 0.00
6 months ago