Bitcoin Cash as the new light!

4 66
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

To all people who knew me at the first place, I am a newbie in bitcoin cash. Before discussing the main agenda, I want to tackle some of the platform that I had been through.

What is Kiki?

Kiki's post sections for hot posts and super creator.

Kiki is a blog platform that you need points in order to write. My journey has been started during the pandemic. I saw Kiki in youtube as earning application. That time I am so desperate in making money. So I started to make vlogs through writing. At first, I enjoyed every little bit of it. Every nights I am firing a lot of posts to have points in order to write paid posts. In my opinion it is so hard to write and fire at the same time. I am a little but dissappointed that Kiki is now no longer in the play store and app store.

My Revenue in Kiki.

Honestly, I reached the 75$ threshold, but Kiki didn't gave me any single penny. That's why 8 search another platform to work on.

The recent profile in tsū. As you noticed this man has badge too. Gold badge.

Tsū. What is Tsū?

Tsū is a platform where in you will post pictures and interact to other users. But later on it change, why? because you need to support some creator in order for you to earn. I started Tsū late July 2020. Before Tsū was closed because of the spammers and they undergo bankrupt. At first I really enjoyed the platform, I met new friends and I really enjoyed taking photos. As days passed by I realized that I really love Tsū. I almost 8K followers right now in the platform but when the support system comes up everything has changed.

Bank account in tsū where in you can find and know your earnings.

TSŪ are invaded again by spammers and scammers. Yeah, I know it is hard to believe because right now they are in alpha stage and the changes are not so fast. If you will join in this platform you need to be patience because money is not always blooms as you believe in other people. At first my salary in tsū is so low, but because of my eagerness and my friends, I decided to stayed in tsū. I forgot to say that they have badge program also. I am not interested with that because spammers have badge too.

My account in blue fire.

Blue fire. What is blue fire?

Blue fire is like tsū. Why? Because in blue fire you will just post photos and communicate to others.

What is the currency of the blue fire? The currency of blue fire is fire tokens. They will give you fire tokens if you will achieve to be on the top leading boards.

  • Why I left blue fire?

I left blue fire because of some issues and I don't want to talk about it anymore.

My first post in blue fire.
  • Is Blue fire legit? Why?

Yes, definitely hundred percent legit. They have motto that social hat fair haha. I also withdraw in this platform and the amount is 20 canadian dollars. If you will convert it into peso, somehow 600 pesos.

  • Is Blue fire worth to try? and Is it fire tokens a cryptocurrency?

Yes if you want a social media that you will give you justice and right amount of your hard work. No, fire tokens is not cryptocurrency. It is just a ticket that you will exchange in order for you to withdraw.

Sunflower is my fave!

I have a confession to you right now, I am newbie in bitcoin cash. I don't have any bch that's why I choose to join read cash. As you read my previous introduction in my identity. I said that I want to write also and to earn BCH haha.

What are my thoughts in Bitcoin Cash?

I am thinker!

My thoughts in bitcoin cash is not so broad like I am an expert. I am still learning in cryptocurrency. When I was researching on last 2018, the bitcoin cash is so high. It's like 2000k$ if I'm not mistaken. When I saw this I am so shocked. Right now, I decided to start in cryptocurrency and with the help of read cash I can earn bitcoin cash for my education.

I know to myself that I am taking a risks because in 2019, not sure though. Bitcoin Cash has been dropped in 94 percent. Yeah It so high that bitcoin cash become a trend then suddenly goes down in no time.

As of the moment I have a little investment in my bitcoin wallet. It so little but I know it will be huge and many of us will be happy if bitcoin cash will be on top again. I am the one of the cryptocurrency users who wish and dreamed that Bitcoin Cash will be back on it's business. Right now, the Bitcoin Cash is 400$ and up. Many crypto users wants BCH to become 500$. I know it's not impossible as long as we hope and prayed.

Sorry, If I included my past experiences in different platforms that I had been joined. I hope you enjoy my article for today! God bless us all🗡️.

Soul Eater is signing off!🗡️

11
$ 4.57
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Hari
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

Comments

It's okay. This is a blogging platform anyway. You can write any topic you want but except for sensitive topics, of course. I've been here for 6 months and I'm very greatful that I discovered such a legit platform. Feel free to visit my profile. I subscribed to you, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really bad, spammers are everywhere. Thank you for the honest review on some cash earning sites that won't really pay. Here in RC, you can withdraw the points you earned though cash.ph but the problem is, it takes time to earn money. Even I as a 5 month user haven't earned much but in justification, I haven't written much for 3 months because the pay is really slow specially in the start. You can visit my account to prove my claim. You can see the time gap between my posts. I randomly post for 1 month and I earned about 1,300 pesos. Under rated for the sweat I gave in writing but I don't really expect much. What you should look out in this platforms are the downvoters. I have made an article about it and I hope you read it, it may be helpful. But seeing that you are diligent, I knew you will earn more than what I had. Good luck on your journey :)) One tip I could give is that, beware of those who subscribe to you because most of the time, they are the one who'll bring you down. It would be nicer if you have subscriber who supports you with sincerity. As they say, quality is better than quantity. Pardon my litany, I talk too much haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is a great asset for developing countries with it's low fee and fast transaction. Nobody would be willing to pay $3 to $6 for a BTC transaction, cause it's not economically viable for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago