"Homemade fluffy pizza"

18 58
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago
  • Hello, whats up everyone here I am again, trying to make another article, try and try until ehem succeed, hehehe for my today's write up I'm going to make pizza, since all my previous writings was all about my feelings of emptiness so to make a change gusto kung gutumin ko kayo" wow "ha akala talaga napagaling e kumukuha lang din ng idea sa youtube,but whatever it is basta ako nag luto and I'm proud of it so here we go:

    Let's start with making a dough:

Ingredients

  • 2cups of white flour

  • 1/2 white sugar

  • 1/2tablespoon of yeast

  • 1tablespoon of baking powder

  • 1pinch of salt

  • 70ml fresh milk

  • 40 grams of Butter

  • 30ml water or as required

Procedures:

First, put yeast in a bowl add 2tablespoon of warm water add the 1/2 sugar next 1/2tablespoon of baking powder then mix well until form a foamy then set aside for about 5 minutes then in a separate bowl mix all the dry ingredients, and then put 30 ml water and next to the wet ingredients mix all thoroughly until you get the desired pizza dough, for you to make a perfect dough follow the complete method.

It should be the dough looks like this and cover with a cling wrap and leave for 1hour or more.
The sauce and toppings

waiting for the dough to rise I prepare the sauce here I have a tomato I extract the juice of the tomato using the grater and add the Heinz catsup and a little black pepper and a pinch of salt then mix, for the toppings, green pepper, green olive, black olive and lastly the mozzarella cheese.

1hour later the dough is ready for kneading,

Put in the oven for about 10 minutes but to monitor from time to time to make sure not to be burned

Since madam doesn't like 1piece big pizza so I make it a mini pizza I used a cup to make a circle and after that, I put first the tomato sauce, then black olive, green olive, green pepper, and don't forget the mozzarella cheese, because it happens to me one time when I finished everything and I wonder why my pizza looks so dry, and I give it to madam and she asks me if there is no available mozzarella cheese and that's the time I tell oh I forget that's why I have that feeling of there is missing in my pizza but luckily she, not telling me anything she just quit eating even the taste not good lol.

And they finally serve with a cold Pepsi.

But this time I make it perfect I make sure that the ingredients are all present, and the softness were there when you bite it char.

Unang kagat ang sarap hehe ako talaga unang tumikim to make sure na masarap nga ba ayuko ko nang mapahiya kaya ginalingan ko na this time.

Message:

That's all for my today's blog post I hope that everyone is doing well wherever you are right now whatever you are facing a struggle in life know that you are loved that everything's gonna be alright always remember that and I must apply it in myself too.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna flex my ever-dearest sponsors, you guys are being part of my journey on this platform read. cash.

To all readers, commenters, upvoters, thank you so much.

Date published:November 09, 2021

8
$ 0.41
$ 0.20 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 4
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Comments

Sis, kalami ba ana oi, gigutom jud hinuon ko gatan aw sa pizza πŸ• πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O lami siya pagkaluto nako run usahay dili hahaha , pag order na kay taas ang bch .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sarado naman ang tindahan karon sis, dapat ganiha adlawan ko nagbasa ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oy ,maka gutom maning artikuloha ba .Unya dae unsay say ni madam nimo?For sure gilamian jud to unya makarealize nga magtarong na siya sa iyang pagkamadam πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala dae magool kos imong gihatag nga bitcoincash okay ra jud ko dae sapat na nako ang pag bisit ninyu nako maghuwat rako ni rusty nga mapansin niya , kahibaw ko need sad na nimo. O giganahan akong duha ka saop hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay be ,ibalik na heheh ,bitaw oy joke ra ,sige lang gud oy hehe para pud mas mogaan imong paminaw ron aside sa nakaligo ka ,hahha .Ingnana imong mga saop nga magtarong sila aron dili nimo biyaan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ka siaw ba , o ako nya ni ibalik dae , ampo lang ta nga monaghan atung bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy ,joke ra oy ,maninood pud ay heheh ,joke ra day oy .Alisdi nalang nag chokolit or pizza🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nmn sis.. paborito ko din ung pizza pro gusto ko ung Hawaiian..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap yung pagka gawa ko ngayon , compare nung una pero masarap pa din yung sa restaurant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap Naman Nyan. Nagtry din ako dati Nyan pero sa kawali lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow so 🀀 yummy friend. I Also want to try home made but hahahhahah I'm afraid pangit kalalabasan kaya order nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masarap pa order sis hindi kapa mahihirapan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fluffy nga sissy matry nga din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always fail to make pizza dough. I think I have errors in prepping my yeast. It looks good! Good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pinaka importante ang paggawa ng dough sis kasi pag failed yung dough wala ng saysay yung sauce noong una lage akong failed minsan makunat ,minsan naman matigas. Anyway salamat sa palaging pag bisita sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang kagat, awww kalami,ahahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami siya dae pero mas lami jud ang luto daan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago