Reasons for not writing articles.

4 57
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well and lead a beautiful life by the grace of Allah. I am also fine and a little sick. I was absent again for many days. Could not write any article. My sister's daughter got married yesterday. So I didn't have time to write the article because of your stay at home. I got time to write the article today because I got married yesterday.

Reasons for not writing articles:

I came to your house last Sunday. It's been a busy time here. And I couldn't write the article because I was busy all the time. All our family members were in one place. Spent a lot of time with my sisters . Time has passed with my sister's little babies. I was more busy with my sisters baby.

I returned home yesterday evening. The room had become unclean due to not being home for some time. I cleaned the room. I took a bath during Maghrib Azan after keeping my books and clothes properly arranged. I started writing this article two days ago. I could not finish writing because there was no electricity. So I finished writing today after return . I had a very good sleep back home.

@TheRandomRewarder You might have forgotten me because I was absent for a long time without writing any articles and was not active in my work. I will try to work regularly from today and hope you will help me without forgetting.

Thanks to all my friends who never forgot me even in my absence. And still reading my articles regularly and helping me with your valuable tips.

All images including the above image and lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

7
$ 1.27
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations to your sister's daughter my friend! 🎉 Sometimes we got busy my friend. Last month I was really busy too because of our wedding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't escape the real world. All of us go through some events but spending time with family is always essential.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems a very busy day for you my friend. Take care always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you've been busy enjoying yourself as a family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago