Rain water on leaves!

5 63
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello frinds! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. How was your day today?

My work was stopped suddenly by the grace of Allah the work started again. I am very happy now because I intend to do something with this month's earnings.

Anyway, in the last article I shared some flower photos I took. I really liked the flowers. I will write a new article today. So let's begin. Today I will also write an article about some of the pictures I took.

Rain water on leaves:

This rain water was accumulated on the leaves of kachuripana. We had a lot of rain here yesterday. After the rain stopped, I went outside and took a picture of the kachuripana. I have shared pictures of Kachuripana with you before.

We get rain almost every day here. I went out in the afternoon looking for what to photograph. I took the pictures because there were a lot of kachuripanas together.

Many drops of water are accumulated on the leaves of this kachuripana. Looks nice too. Tell me how the photo I took in the comments.

Thanks to all friends for reading my articles regularly and helping me with your valuable tips.

All featured photos and Lead Emmys photos are taken by me. There are no copied images here. I am the sole owner of all these pictures.

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like the second pix. Rain does make the world look fresh :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking beautiful and crystal clear like pearls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always fascinating to see droplets of water on plant leaves :) Nice shots by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your photography my friend. The photos are look good. So attractive. I find it unique my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend for always liking my pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago