Meeting mother after a long time.

10 102
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends! How are you all? I am very well with the grace of Allah and your prayers. Today I am very happy because my mother is coming home. I am happy to see my mother after a long time and feel much better.

These few days have not gone well without my mother. I didn't like being alone at home. I will write today's article about all those topics.

Meeting mother after a long time:

I have already informed you that due to the marriage of my sister's daughter, mother had to stay at my sister's house for many days. And I was at our house and left after the wedding ceremony was over. Mother came home yesterday. I am very happy feeling joy in my heart. It feels peaceful to come back home.

Alone at home was not a good time. I never left the house, I used to stay in the room without my mother. I spent the whole day on the phone. I feel helpless when my mother is not at home. He does not want to eat if his mother is not at home. I did not eat properly. It was a very difficult day.

Now mother has come home, everything is fine, the sadness is gone. Now I am very happy to see my mother. Everyone please pray that my mother stays healthy and stays like this in front of me.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

I think @TheRandomRewarder you've forgotten me again so you're missing my posts.

All images including lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

12
$ 0.98
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, I read your story yesterday about loneliness and being home alone. I am glad mum finally came home. That would be a relief for you since you will have another person in the house now. That's a welcomed relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel a calmness in my mind when mother comes home. Now all the family are spending good time together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sweet and encouraging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can feel that, because I live away from the family and when we meet together it goes a blessingful and happy time for eveeyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moments spent with family are always memorable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not bad staying lonely all at home without someone to talk to. In this way, mothers are always fitting in this way. I can see you really missed your mother and she is here now. Clear your sadness and be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forget all the sorrows and spend happy days as mother comes back home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you my friend that you meet again your mother. Now your sadness is gone now. I felt the love you have to your mother my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Pray for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend. I will pray a blissful life to you with your mom friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago