Eid joy and prayer for forgiveness!

6 41
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Date : 02 May, 2022.

Article Number : 17

Topics : Eid joy and prayer for forgiveness!

Hello read family! How is your day going? Today I will write something different. The whole month of April I could not spend enough time in read.cash.

Unsplash
Unsplash

Today is the last fast of Muslims. The joy of Eid is all around. The kids are setting off fireworks. An atmosphere of joy all around. After fasting for a month, this holy Eid-ul-Fitr brings a flood of joy among us. All Muslims look forward to Ramadan and Eid. The people of the world are very happy because of this Eid. Today is the day and tomorrow is Eid. Eid seems to be much happier among the children.

The joy of giving henna:

Unsplash
Unsplash

Eid means joy. It is unthinkable that Eid will come and girls will not give mehedi with both hands. The joy of giving mehedi to the children for Eid is over. I want to give mehedi to everyone on the day before Eid. There is a different kind of joy in giving mehdi by hand. If Mehdi is not given, it seems that Eid will not be complete. I want to give mehedi to everyone on the day before Eid. I also thought that I will be very happy this Eid and everyone will pray for me

Unsplash

Everyone is feeling pain as Eid is a month of joy and mercy. In this last fast of the month of Ramadan, may Allah forgive us all our sins and grant us the grace to walk on the right path. Forgive me if you have hurt anyone in any way. May Allah keep everyone healthy and well. I don't know if I will get this month of Ramadan next year, so everyone will be sorry. May Allah accept all our prayers and forgive all wrongdoings. Allah is the Most Merciful.

I'm a little worried:

Unsplash

These days my work is not going well. I'm a little upset for this. I hope @TheRandomRewarder you will forget all the dissatisfaction and increase my happiness this Eid through your valuable sakhat in my article. I hope you will add to the joy of Eid for me and all of us through this valuable bitcoin. We are happy to receive your tips and we can share the joy of Eid with everyone with this precious bitcoin.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

I wish my dear friends Eid in advance. Everyone celebrates Eid in a beautiful way. And sharing the joy of Eid with everyone will increase the joy even more. Wishing everyone a successful day.

All selected images, including the lead image above, were taken from Unsplash. Com.

Note :The thought of writing the entire article above is written above my own thoughts.

12
$ 1.69
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I pray that Allah forgives us as we all are ending this sacred month. Let's not relent. Let's put in much work here

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May Allah accept all our prayers. Amen. It is not written when you face many dangers from time to time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwn, so it's called mehedi, I love it though... Happy Eid to you dear friend Sonali, and hopefully Rusty would be back to give you sakhat, just don't relent and continue blessing us with your beautiful articles.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I wish you Eid too. Pray that I can overcome all adversity and write regular articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You called it henna and we Bangladeshi people called it mehedi or Mendi. Tonight my kids will make colourful of their hands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The night before Eid is the night of painting hands with henna. The joy of Eid seems incomplete without Mehedi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago