Promoting content with Bitcoin Cash SLP Tokens

Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

I think it is possible to bring new users to Bitcoin Cash using SLP Tokens over Social Media platforms like Twitter, Telegram, Discord, etc.. In my case, for example, it would be to promote a Tweet about my music by interacting with Twitter users, by giving for example 100 MLC for a retweet, or a random amount. It is possible with CCTip, in a very simple and inexpensive way. You will find some nice functionalities. It allows you to interact with Twitter, Telegram, Discord, and some more like Reddit or WeChat, with BCH and SLP Tokens. Other cryptocurrencies are also available, but it's Bitcoin Cash and SLP Tokens that we're interested in here.

I became a strong supporter of Bitcoin Cash almost a year ago. Every blog I post on ReadCash is shared on Twitter with the keywords: #ReadCash #BitcoinCash #BCH, etc. I think it's also a daily way of spreading the world about Bitcoin Cash. I assume that every action counts to promote it. It is also a smart way to promote my creative process and music.

Taking the case of an average user, the fact that he receives an amount of Cryptocurrency as a gift can lead him to discover and probably to be interested in cryptocurrencies. In the case of SLP Tokens, it is on Bitcoin Cash that the user would take his first steps. Two birds with one stone, since I can also get this Twitter user to discover my music. It's a smart way to do a bit of marketing and for BitCoin Cash and for my music ultimately. Remember that each share on Twitter generates exponential views, and therefore clicks. It can drive too people already involved in cryptocurrency but who has not yet discovered the power of Bitcoin Cash.

I will probably do a test over ten days. Explore the possibilities offered by CCTip, and see if there is any real return of anything. I find the system really well designed. Check it out here: CCTip. You might find it very useful!

I was promoting this content today on Twitter: my "In Slow Motion" EP (2019), but redirecting on Bandcamp. https://twitter.com/SolarPhasing/status/1316669743416344576

It's a nice and cool EP, enjoy it! :0)

9
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I am unable to understand slp to tokens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post,,,like your post.....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What does it mean draw 500 for 5??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tip 500 MLC to 5 retweeters, but here it's randomly. Not 100 MLC by user. 500 MLC distributed randomly to 5 retweeters.

:0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago