One Year on Read.Cash!

Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Yep! One year already on Read.Cash!

I arrived in December 2019, the site was only at its beginnings. There's something in the interface that made me feel good right away. An ease. Something professional, very clean too, changing from the heaviness of other platforms. So, I said to myself: "Ok, I'm going to start telling my musical adventure here".

It's not easy to come in and say: "Hey, I'm an artist. Come over here and discover it". Things happened naturally.

This is my first blog: https://read.cash/@SolarPhasing/this-2019-year-was-a-very-creative-one-art-music-11c76111

There was also the quality of the articles. It allowed me to get a daily overview of the world of cryptos. Mainly about Bitcoin Cash, but not only. Photography, travels, interesting themes... "Ok, I'm staying!".

And then it immediately became my main blogging platform.

Meetings, dialogues, debates, sharing... Read.Cash is also that. I met interesting people from all over the world, from all four corners of the globe. Opportunities sometimes, even.

I helped Soundcloud to be embedd. Yup! I made some Bitcoin Cash traductions (official videos, and another things), here and there, helping the community. And "Spread Da word" everywhere! Mainly on Twitter. I love Bitcoin Cash. But I'm not "sectarist" neither, haha. ;0) Joking, right! :0)

There were some periods that some might call "lean periods", like a desert crossing, without tips. I have seen some artists leave, discouraged. I stayed, faithful, loyal. Even after being blocked by the owner of the place because I wanted a little more clarity on the homepage, in order to discover quality content. The very strong wave of spam, remember. In short, money was not the motivation!

And I'm still here!

"Santé!! "

Thank you so so much to all of you for the journey! :0)

Check out this great playlist of my music builded by a ReadCash Music Lover!

I'm mainly, here: https://memo.cash/profile/1PWN2vVxXZ3EmAsXoTmX3nBD56sfewpLZL

Or there: https://noise.cash/u/SolarPhasing

6
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cesar.cantante
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats on your read.cash journey. I've been around for less than two weeks. I'm gonna check out your music now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing, congratulations :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man! Muchas Gracias! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

congrats! im in here just for one week but i feel good when i reading yor posts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, thank you for your kind comment! :0) I like to read your stuff too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on being a pioneer here in read.cash ! must feel great to see it grow successfully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there, thank you so much to drop by sharing some feelings! Yes, It's a great adventure. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was proud of myself for being an active member of Read.cash for 8 months but I'm nothing compared to you.

You get my respect mate, thank you for your precious contributions ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all in the same boat, friend. I have nothing more than you do, you know.

Thank you for your support. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago