Hopes

3 103
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Art, Blogging, Blog, Life, ...

The Alchemic Journey track Un Espoir (A Hope) that we recorded for the Album Des Espoirs in support of our local merchants. The Album with various artists will be available on March 1, 2021.

All profits will be redistributed to the shopkeepers who participated in this good cause initiated by the non-profit organisation "Je s'aime et vous". For Alchemic Journey this is only a first step as we have decided to start recording a second track, "Le Temps Qui Passe" (Time Passing), as soon as next week. As it is still impossible for us to use our rehearsal studio, we have invested in an old renovated sawmill as a place to live. A beautiful and inspiring place. The first steps towards an Alchemic Journey Album. A beautiful adventure is beginning.

Un Espoir: the final version registered in December 2020.

This past year 2020 and the beginning of 2021 has been difficult for everyone everywhere. Of course we are adapting, but do we have a choice?! But this affects us all deeply. Even more than we think.

I feel that my music is heading towards other horizons, towards something that is more like me, perhaps. You will have taken 180-degree turns, it remains your music, despite everything. What you feel, you express. You try to express. Like an extension.

I need to resume my work on my "Electronic Patterns" Album. I must imperatively complete this project as soon is possible. I have enough quality material to make a beautiful Album. Without a doubt the best I have been able to produce. I felt as if I was stuck there for weeks or even months. Not about inspiration, but about the fact that I couldn't conclude, couldn't finish the work. A rather strange phenomenon. This C.O.V.I.D. crisis will have affected us, as I mentioned above.

Electronic Patterns Album Cover by Solar phasing

As Solar Phasing, Moon Dance will be available on all music Platform on March 1, 2021, too! Feel Free to support me on Spotify. :0)

Moon Dabce single cover by Solar Phasing

Keep rockin' the BCH world! Much #LoVe. :0)

https://cointr.ee/solarphasing

#carnetderoute

Hopes.. for a new free world.

6
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Topics: Music, Art, Blogging, Blog, Life, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see someone using soundcloud ^^

Thanks for such a nice post dear 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello man,

Yep, you can find a lot of my music on Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/solarphasing

Feel free.. :0)

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago