How To Get Free USA Number For WhatsApp

2 33
Avatar for Socialwizard
3 years ago

Firstly

You have to download

1.text me app in playstore

2.Winscribe in playstore

3. Gb WhatsApp or business WhatsApp

Then download WhatsApp business in playstore

Now connect your VPN to USA or Canada I use canada

After that go to the text me app and click on create an account using Gmail it will pop up the accounts on your phone and you select one of the account and wait for the next command

After this you would see number with free tags which is either USA or Canada then select any of them and then click.

*NOTE*It will say pay after one week do not click on that link.

After that click on the main menu of the text me app you will see your email with your phone number registered below.

Now minimize the text me app and go to WhatsApp business or GB WhatsApp and insert the number

An then click call

Leave your data on during this process

Call might call directly to your text me app or as voice mail to your text me inbox so click on the voicemail and listen to the code and put the code on the WhatsApp and you are good to go

Once you are done on WhatsApp go to 2 way verification and do it on your WhatsApp to avoid your number from being blocked

We are good to go. ✅✅✅✅✅

Post By @Socialwizard

Whatsapp +2349039942822

Telegram socialwizard

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Socialwizard
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is a very helpful article bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one let me go and try it out bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago