Love flowers

33 42
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

It is a music morning for me today. I started off listening to Freddie Mercury and now Eric Clapton. Music has always been a part of the creative process for me. I find that songlines stick in my head often. I remember them as if they are works of poetry or literature. Of course, i do the same with lines from poems and lines from great works of literature. They, poems have a rhythm that is so similar to music for me. But inspiration comes from so much more than just the actions of others. Sometimes i see a picture i took, like the four i am sharing today, and the combination of the photographs makes a story in my head, today a wander of a wander wandering the flowers in front of us.

They, poems have a rhythm that is so similar to music for me. But inspiration comes from so much more than just the actions of others. Sometimes i see a picture i took, like the four i am sharing today, and the combination of the photographs makes a story in my head, today a wander of a wander wandering the flowers in front of us.

As we walk each day, hot, cold, raining, snowing, or just hot and humid; we pass by flowers. Sometimes we stop, and for a moment, we marvel. That flower is special or unique. The color so fetching, so eye-catching that I reach for my phone to capture the moment the flower presents.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

I love beautiful flowers, and love the colors ❤️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dareem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big thanks to you dear 😁❤️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all like and love flowers. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article. Very nice dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all like and love flowers. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article. Very nice dear.

Thank you friend, I wish you a nice and successful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you beautiful all flower in the world,We all like and love flowers. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful article. Very nice dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Love Flower is a 1920 American silent drama film produced by D. W. Griffith and released through the then nascent United Artist company of which Griffith was a founding partner. Good article .keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Love Flower is a 1920 American silent drama film produced by D. W. Griffith and released through the then nascent United Artist company of which Griffith was a founding partner. Good article .keep it up

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers, it gives charm to nature and awakens life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala Drago!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Layla Got me on my knees Layla Begging darling please Layla Darling won't you ease my worried mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samo raspevano!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cvece i osecaj slobode.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divan komentar!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers. In my opinion, they can really help us feel better! I always have some owers in my house.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala draga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music and flowers.. beautiful combination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala Tanja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like flowers i like meat :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala Gorča!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photo :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hvala ti puno!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nema na cemu :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

volim cvece, imam puno dvoriste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ja.Nemam dvoršte ali na balkonu pored cveća imam i drvo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago