Challenge accepted!

19 26
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Challenge accepted!This is my chaos and my job. Water, a big cup of coffee, cigarettes, a math sheet!I prepare tasks for students for the competition!

At my workplace, I think about cryptocurrencies, surfers, wallet, interesting stories that I read on the read.cash platform, interesting people I met. And so deep into the night ...

There is a shell on the table, and every night I hear the sound of the waves and imagine how I went to Portorož!

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This challenge is top notch: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice what effect my post about the desktop caused, so to summarize, coffee cigarettes, monitor, mouse, keyboard can now be counted in the morning start package

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice what effect my post about the desktop caused, so to summarize, coffee cigarettes, monitor, mouse, keyboard can now be counted in the morning start package Look at the dose of coffee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for my dose you are amateur, i always have 2 cup, from one i drink, other is for reserve :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for my dose you are amateur, i always have 2 cup, from one i drink, other is for reserve :D

I can't do that because I only drink hot coffee. So that the other one would cool down!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i drink cold, sometimes i drink coffee from previous day, my wife can watch this :D she also drink only hot coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah...šta imate sa ovim izzazovom'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are a lot of mathematicians on read cash ... We can also think of tasks together ...😀😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, that's how it's done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my colleague. We are the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, my colleague. We are the same.

Hahaha To know how many teachers there are on the blog!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jao svi ste napravili kafe u izazovu. Može li sok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve kafopije!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praise for courage. Does the shell remind you of Portorož? Do you just want to go to Portorož. Coffee is ok, math sheets are ok, water is ok. Cigarettes are not ok ... hahaha I never smoked in the house. Maybe because my son had an allergy. Otherwise, I really like your work environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Portorož is my long-term wish, my sister was there these days, she sent me pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing special seems to me. Piran is much better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago