Make up with this beautiful palet/Maquillaje con esta hermosa paleta

0 13
Avatar for Snedeva
1 year ago

Hello friends ☺ Today I'm going to show you this makeup with my new palette that I love 😍

***

Hola amigos ☺ Hoy os voy a enseñar este maquillaje con mi nueva paleta que me encanta 😍

First I'm going to show you the palette ☺ And here you have it 😍 It's gorgeous, beautiful and I love it 😍 The shadows pigment super well, they are not very powdery and for what it costs it's 10 🔝🥰

***

Primero les voy a enseñar la paleta ☺ Y aquí la tenéis 😍 Es preciosa,hermosa y me encanta 😍 Las sombras pigmentan súper bien, no son muy polvorientas y por lo que cuesta esta 10 🔝🥰

For this makeup I'm going to use:

√ W7 Mardi Gras Express yourself palette.

√ L'Oréal Infallible 24H Fresh Wear Foundation

√ L'Oréal Cherie on the cake blusher

√ L'Oréal Karl mascara

√ Ayeliner W7 Ayeliner Aye Capitain

√ Catrice Highlight & Bronze glow illuminator pallete

√ Maybelline Superstay full coverage concealer

√ Catrice Lipstick This is me 03

√ Catrice Waterproof eyeshadow primer mat

***

Para este maquillaje voy a utilizar:

√ Paleta W7 Mardi Gras Express yourself

√ Base de L'Oréal Infallible 24H Fresh wear

√ Corolorete L'Oréal Cherie on the cake

√ Máscara de pestañas L'Oréal Karl

√ Ayeliner W7 Ayeliner Aye Capitain

√ Iluminador Catrice Highlight & Bronze glow pallete

√ Corrector Maybelline Superstay full coverage

√ Pintalabios Catrice This is me 03

√ Base de sombras Catrice Waterproof eyeshadow primer mat

We start with a clean and moisturized face.then I put shadow base and blend it with my finger so that they stick well and last longer.First I started with the pink color which is the lightest and I put it as a transition and dijumine it well.

***

Empezamos con la cara limpia y hidratada.Despues me pongo base de sombra y la difumino con el dedo para que se pegan bien y duran mas.

Then I took the pink fuchsia color and put it in the socket going up a little but not to the access and then a little down.

***

Primero empeze con el color rosa que es el más clarito y lo puse como transición y lo dijumine bien.

Then I took the fuchsia pink color and put it in the socket going up a little bit but not to the access and then a little bit down.

***

Después coji el color rosa fucsia y lo puse en la cuenca subiendo un poco pero no hasta el acceso y después un poco hacia abajo.

Now I took this lilac and put it in the basin and dijumine it.

***

Ahora coji este lila y lo puse en l cuenca y lo dijumine.

Now I took this purple blue and dabbed it all over the eyelid.

***

Ahora he cojido este azul morado y con toquesitos lo puse en todo el párpado.

And now with my finger I took this beautiful lilac color and dabbed it all over the eyelid.

***

Y ahora con el dedo coji este hermoso color lila también con toquesitos lo puse en todo el párpado.

With a flat brush I took the purple color and put it halfway on the tear trough and then with another brush I took the fuchsia color and blurred it from the other color up to the tear trough.

***

Con un pinsel plano coji del color morado y lo puse hasta la mitad en la parte lagrimal y después con otra brocha coji el color fucsia difumine desde el otro color hasta el lagril.

Now we put the blusher, highlighter and mascara.

***

Ahora ponemos el colorete, el iluminador y la máscara de pestañas.

I decided to put ayeliner and a nude lipstick and ready.this is the final result.I hope you like it and until next time ☺

***

Decidí ponerme y ayeliner y un labia nude y listo.Este es el resultado final.Espero que os guste y hasta la proxima ☺

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snedeva
1 year ago

Comments