My heart pet bird

0 27
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

My heart cage pet bird

Are you happy to see me crying?

Whose pets are you, I draw a bunch of wet.

Your face like blood time.

The day I saw you in the first time,

I've put this body in a cage.

I knew if I were to go through the bird,

I didn't believe you and you got a booklet.

The other day of lovely birds, I know, it's a day

You'll be off if you get a hole in the forest.

I knew if I were to go through the bird,

I didn't see you and your mother face.

I'm not so sorry to think that you are going to be my heart

I've been living in the days since I didn't want to return once...)

Let me go of this color

It sinks out your heart

I didn't get you to hope.

Are you happy to see me crying?

Okay then give me pain and you be happy.

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Shailaishrah
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments