Fear of speaking

14 13
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Hey guys what's up! I hope everyone will be fine. Today i am gonna share a common problems of people which we all are facing everyday everywhere in every situation.Some are face it very easily who are called genius and some can't face it easily and this Common problem is Fear of speaking.

This picture showing a person who is afraid to read something in front public.opps! His mind totally blocked how he could give this speech !!

Now i am going to share causes of fear:

First of all, people are very knowledgeable and i can't speak in front of them. They think they are not prepare with a proper subject.They get shy talking in front of others. They get strange accent. They afraid of people's evaluation.

Secondly, they think they have nothing in their mind and people make fun on them.

At last they get panic and they can't speak.. We found so many people in these type who can't speak in front of people because of these causes.

Thank you everyone for reading this article. If you like it then give comment. If you want to know how to defeated fear of speaking in front of people then tell me in comment. I will share this on my next article

Give subscribe and encourage me to keep writing. Good night everyone.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

English is so important for our life. Thanks for share with us such a valuable information. Thanks a lot keep writing for people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very important article and the article has been really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a fear in speaking. This affects me because I want to express my self to others. I am also an opinionated person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want than i will post how to defeated your fear of in front of public..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ones have to overcome these....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@HasibulAzam/blood-grouping-c5c82ca6 You can check my article... subscribe please..if you do this... then let me know...i will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago