Dont go away

1 32
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

You're gonna be in the heart of your mind

I'll float in the rat. I'll be there

Don't let him get off my mind

He's not forgotten.

Far away, never Zanny leave you dead

Don't know you leave in your more...

Buckled a little house

Don't listen to me,

Don't spend the day without him.

Without him, smiling Ray...

Don't let him get off my mind

He's not forgotten.

Far away, never Zanny leave you dead

Don't know you leave in your more...

You're just gonna be in a deep room

I'll float in the rat. I'll be there.

He's like Don't move

He's like He can't be forgotten.

Far away, don't go far away, you leave it

Don't go away, you leave me.

My heart with a short distance,

Don't spend the day without her, don't laugh without her.

He's like... Don't move.

He's like He can't be forgotten.

Far away, don't go far away, you leave it

Don't go away, you're gonna die.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago