Hainan chicken burger

0 7
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Last week, when the news of singapore McDonald's brokenout that they going to launch this new burger species . Named after Hainanese chicken burger.

It was like a meh meh feeling when I discussed with friends. Because we found the main difference as in this new launch burger and conventional burger was just the sauce is different..

Read the below advertisement:

And in fact, the burger is sold at premium price. $6.60 for ala carte single burger..

Me and friend thought, it's will be more cost effective if to buy one pack Hainanese chicken rice , with additional order its chilli sauce and dark soy sauce. Then order one more McChicken.

Then sum up cost should be about same as $6.60, but I will have 2 meals...

But my friend really curious of its taste. Curiosity kill a cat.. so he went and buy to taste..

Comment is quite normal.. so I think I better stick to my original plan- buy a pack chicken rice and a McChicken, will do.

Ciao! Anyone tried can leave comment to me . Thanks !

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sitiwan
2 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments