Self - Motivation

6 27
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

Topic : Self - motivation

Words needed : cooking, laughing out loud, Character per seconds (CPS)

Have really been thinking about what to write on Self motivation, waking up this morning with a lot of inspiration so I decided to drop this within 10mins.

Self motivation is the internal drive that keeps on going regardless of the discouraging factors around the individual. As a nutritionist, I love reading anything related to food science and healthy dieting. When it comes to cooking and eating right, I should definitely have an A+. Plus, I don’t mind cooking for the world. However, we have got to pay the bills and what could be more exciting than getting paid on doing what you love? I love food and cooking isn’t much of a problem for me.

I have a dream of opening my chain of restaurants. I sincerely can not count the number of cooking challenges I have undergone but sadly, I have won none. Borrowing might be an option for others, yet I choose to work and save to be able to achieve my dream, but guess? I strongly believe I should be called Blessed as the major paying jobs available for me, are that I either work as a lecturer or as a research assistant.

When it comes to typing, call me a koala. I should just get my pillow because I will definitely sleep there. My Character Per Second(CPS) is that bad..Laughing out loud. I just can't explain it. The Cps of a friend who I believe is fast is about 0.77, so just imagine what mine would look like, I am really scared to check... Laughing out loud. Then, I took up the challenge, knowing the solution to every problem first begins with the mind.

yours sincerely can comfortably do 10 Character per seconds. Don't be fooled, it was not by magic. It was quite a really slow process for me, but with the picture of my dream restaurants, self motivation was a major tool, and you too can reach the finish line of any challenge when you find your inner drive that motivates you.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sirkb
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well done. You know how to freewrite. It doesn't matter if you type fast or slow as long as you keep typing.

Did the timer motivate you to write?

πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it greatly did affected my writings positively, I started thinking fast and also thinking ahead. Thanks for bringing out some hidden talents I didn't knew I had.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very good at it. I enjoyed reading both of your freewrites. I hope your dream will come true. You don't need to win a contest to be successful. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I moderate the post ? I really had a lot to type lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to submit this to the community l Self-motivation (freewriting) https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66 not free writing)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago