While I am Eating my Soup , I Think...

1 19
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

While I am eating my soup , I think of that daily life.

How can I find my road and make the feelings alright.

While I am eating my soup , I think of that busy life

Twenty years of studies yeah

I got nothing already

30 years of suffer , unemployed like everybody

I wished one day that I don't study

But I become like Slim Shady

I am priting the millions and help everybody

While I am eating my soup , I think of that daily life.

How can I marry a wife ?

How can I bossting my life ?

Lots of people make tons of money

But for me no penny

All that let me thinking

Make a volcano in my mind honey

While I am eating my soup , I think of that daily life.

How can I find my road and make the feelings alright.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

you are really a best writer::::::::::::::::::::::::::: My Dear:

$ 0.00
3 years ago