My Lovely Eyed Girl !

1 24
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

All of my life I don't see a girl with beautiful eyes like her . But this lady is selfish . She don't care about my feelings . The reason I write these cute words for a change to convince her changing her attitude towards me.

Open your doors for me .

What brings you to my path ?

For it is the same I am here .

I am not asking anything from you.

Just ease your agony on me .

I am not asking anything from you.

I can't stand your absence.

Open your doors for me .

What brings you to my path ?

For it is the same I am here .

I am not asking anything from you.

Just ease your agony on me .

I am not asking anything from you.

I can't stand your absence.

Yes , I can't stand your absence.

You know girl I am missing your lovely eyes.

I can't forget them from my first date.

Please don't leave me dear.

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article dear sister I have already subscribe you now you also subscribe to me then I shall again subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago