2021 : Bitcoin Cash Surprise Prepare Yourself

0 37
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

I post that and say it is the time for bitcoin cash now. And I may predict that something will happen behind the scenes.

Regarding Bitcoin Cash I feel a giant movemet in its price.

When I see what's going on with bitcoin cash price before

I take a screenshot of that old chart :

I remember that in a month of 2017 bitcoin cash reach 2669$.

For an intelligent guy , it sounds as great opportunity.

May be the history repeats itself. So what's happening dears ?

I think that market makers are slowly acquiring a bunch of bitcoin cash .

They don't buy in big blocks because if they do the price is gonna jump up.

whatever is happening in the next , I'm guessing by eight months from now

I think that coin gonna take off and go stratospheric because it is a juicy fruit for many to make huge amount of money.

Although I feel that bitcoin cash price will be higher

I take that chart to motivate you working more seriously in that currency

In eight months or less , let's see what 's happening . I put my money where the opportunity is but I don't know about you.

Lastly , I told you remenber I gonna come out with another article saying I told you so just like every time I've done that . People don't like listen.

Sponsors of SingleNorman
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SingleNorman
3 years ago

Comments