Growth

Avatar for SilverBack
1 year ago
Topics: Recovery

Anatomically, Growth is an irreversible process of life in which an organism transcends from one stage to another, no matter how minimal or negligible the change is. Growth is also one of the characteristics of a living thing, so to say, it is one of the things a living thing is meant to exhibit/possess in order to be at least considered a living thing. It is ever demanding for an individual to grow in anything he/she is doing no matter how small.

So to put it canonicallĺy in LOGIC:
P : All living things grow
Q : Human beings grow
R : Human beings are living things
                   ( P⇒Q ) ⇒ R
Is this Implication always true ? Can you find a counterexample? Care to share in the comments section. If None, then it is safe to say
             P ≡ Q if ( P ⇔ Q ) is a Tautology
** Lately, I have been obsessed with this mathematical topic ( LOGIC) and I wanna know more of it and instil it practice into my everyday life, so i figured that if I just practice it alongside with whatever I do daily, it would eventually stick ... I apologise for the mathematical derailment

Back to Growth, it is inevitable anatomically. In the real-life use case, is this true? Do each and every individual on the planet Earth grow ? I would say a firm NO. I am still in my early twenties and from what I have seen from these my little stay on Earth, I say Growth is an abstract entity that is to be fought for and sought and not all who seek it will find it but it would only come to those who find it; Growth operates on the principles that , you may or may not find it if you seek but you won't definitely find it if you don't seek - scary, right? Yeah, it is.

All humans take it upon themselves to be responsible for their growth either financially, academically, socially or mentally and Growth pattern differs for each individual irrespective of the input effort that is being applied. Growth can be involuntarily at times as we might not have our mindset on it that whatever it is we are venturing in at a present time might call for growth or not. Nevertheless, it is a good thing to grow in Life.

Growth is a step wise development and to those who are patient, they will reap the full benefits of it.

Good Morning to you all, i have finally woken up from my long-term hibernation and immediately, I was struck with a glimpse of this intelligent write-up as I wandered once again on the nooks and crannies of read.cash on different users articles which brought back inspiration and thawed out my chilly writers icicle block.

Good to be back . Do have a nice day ahead.

2
$ 1.04
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
Sponsors of SilverBack
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SilverBack
1 year ago
Topics: Recovery
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments