I Invited My Niece To Be Part of Read.Cash Family

0 10
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

When I started joining Read. Cash, no one in the family knew about it because all they know is that whatever online websites or applications that I joined, I always failed. I cannot blame them because eversince I told them about those, I ended up with nothing. I always told myself to try and try until I find the right thing. Until J read about Read.Cash.

Actually, I cannot recall how I found this out. This time, I didn't tell anyone in the family when I already started.

I Invited My Niece

Until I tried to tell it to my niece. She is working in a restaurant as a cashier but since there were employees who got Covid within their shift or their team where she belongs, she does not have schedule up to now.

She has no work for almost 2 months. During the first month, she filed a leave because his cousin from his fathers side died. She stayed there for almost 2 weeks but then she got sick and when she is about to go to work, that is when her colleagues need to go under quarantine.

Her Abilities That Will Help Her Write Articles

My niece is a cellphone person. She can't live without it and she loves reading. So when I told her about it, she agreed but have no idea at all. She doesn't know how and where to start. Where she can get the ideas and what to write first. I explained it to her how Read.Cash works.

I told her that she can write anything but she have to read and understand the rules first to know the do's and dont's.

I told her that her first article should be all about introducing herself to everyone. Telling something interesting about herself. Her talents. I believe in her that is why I invited her.

Her favorites are watching K-Pops and watching interesting videos from Youtube.

She is good in singing. She and her brother have a good voice and they love to sing at home.

She is also talented in doing make ups to herself and with others because whenever she goes to work, she needs to have a make-up before facing her customers. She also watches vlogs about applying make-ups so she is learning from time to time. I can also see the good output in of her make-up.

She is also starting to sew. She has small sewing machine and starting to learn from scratch. She can even repair simple stitches which I don't even know.

She can also cook unlike me. She knows how to cook "chicken tinola" and other menus.

I know she will soon read my articles including this which is all about her. I am hoping that Rusty will be good to her. I also told him about Rusty giving tips to most of us.

Reasons For Inviting Her

Mainly, I want her to earn for the meantime while she has no schedule at her work. I showed her some samples of articles with tips so that she will pursue in writing. Who knows, she will enjoy it?

I also invited her to make her time useful.

I told her to read articles first so that she can have the idea. I also told her that if she have anything in mind, she can start writing it then if she can't finish it but another topic came in, she can save the first topic then continue with the second one and just go back to the first one if she has the idea.

I invited her to meet other writers too. I told her that aside from just writing, she can also comment and upvote from other writers article which can start a friendship. She can subscribe to others as wells as others will also subscribe to her if they love reading her articles but not telling others to subscribe to her directly.

My Final Say

We can even invite family and friends here in Read.Cash as long as we know their interests is related here. If their interests is about reading and writing, it is better. It also helps them learn and at the same time, earn.

My niece has created her account. She is starting on her first article but not yet finished. I knew she will published it soon but she needs more time and ideas for now.

Thank you readers and to my sponsors. Have a nice day and happy reading!!

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
2 years ago

Comments