Bitcoin Cash Reward for Me and My Family

1 15
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

I've seen many articles regarding rewards for one self. It's just right because we all deserve it. So I created this blog to reward myself and my family and also friends.

I cannot believe that I've almost done few articles. I haven't reach my goal yet but I really want to pursue my simple dream. To write more. Everything that you work hard for should be given a simple reward. Just like a kid, for every good deed, there should be a simple gift for them to follow us. It can be a food or toy.

Everything is possible in life. "We can have this, we can have that."

We just have to be determined. We need to persevere. We need to have a goal or goals in life. But right now, I want to save.

The below screenshot is my current BCH wallet. This is where my earnings from read.cash go.

Compared.to others, this is too small but I know that this will increased as time goes by. I have a goal that I want to reach. But right now, I need to work more.

I appreciate every upvotes from old and new friends, sponsor and specially Rusty. They are the reasons why I have this.

My BCH Goal

I want to write 1 article every day or every other day. That's what I can do for now since I have a full time work also. I'm always inspired upon reading others articles about reaching their 1 BCH goal. It is inspiring for everyone. I know everyone can achieve it.

I need to go a long way to reach that but I know I can. "If others can, why can't I?"Here are the lists that I will do:

I want to buy new toys for my son Nathan. He is a grown up boy now. I admit. He watches different videos and play mobile games. The below are the toys he have right now. Mostly given by his cousins who are now bigger than him.

Whenever he saw videos that he watched, he always tells me, "Mama, can you buy Batman toy, Spiderman toy, cars."

My reply will always be, "Yes, once we have money, we will buy those"

Then he will just say "Yeheeyy".

I can buy those but for now, I need to save.

I want to buy a new phone.

Why? Because my son is using my phone most of of the time. He used it more than I do. Not an expensive phone but a simple phone only.

He plays Roblox most of the time. It is an application with different games so he never runs out of games here.

I can only used my phone while he's sleeping, during my night shift, or when he is playing with his toys. He can't play outside with his playmates so he spent his time with gadgets. I know that I spoil him a lot so he used my phone more than I do.

I want to buy foods that I want. I eat or buy something for us in the family but mostly during Christmas only, because my nieces and nephews are with us most of the time. I need to buy them too which means more budget. I will treat them, once I have earned.

I really want to save. I just created this wallet recently. This is where my earnings from noise.cash go so its stoo small for now.

I want to buy groceries for our store. I'm always in charge of buying groceries for our store. Every payday, part of my funds goes to the store. So once I earn here, I will buy also some for our business. Its only a small store but its relaxing to see it with many stuffs.

This is our "sari-sari" store which means different goods. This has been a small business of us and this is also where we get our daily budget for food so the earning is just enough. This is also a business for my parents since they are already senior citizens.

I want to give back to my supporters. In every earnings I have, I always share tips no matter how small or big I have. Its part of the routine.

I remember when I saw an article regarding the lists of tippers. I didn't expect that I was on #106 ranking.

https://read.cash/ratings/tippers

Thank you for the link Pantera

I also read comments from the readers. Its fulfilling when they share opinions or comments regarding my articles. I also read a comment before which was giving an advise and I liked it. It helps me improve any topics that I will write in the future.

I want to buy maintenance for my face. I just want a simple reward for myself. A maintenance set consists of facial wash, micellar and serum. Enough to compliment myself. Since I have dry and sensitive skin, I just want to take care of myself even I am a mother now.

Hope you enjoy. Thank you to all who supported me, supporting me and will be supporting me.

Thank you to my sponsor CryptoMax

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
Sponsors of Shyness
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shyness
3 years ago

Comments

Hello there Shyness. Is the title wrong? you said a BTC reward, maybe you want to say BCH? Regardless, I'm liking it that you are on your way to pamper yourself a bit, just don't forget to always hold some of your BCH to prepare for the further rise in price and to support the ecosystem :) Also, great job rising through the top tippers tab, soon you'll have your Top 50 tipper medal like us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago