Love poem

10 20

On the evening of Shravan that day,Walking a long way,I don't know what pulls or what attracts,The mind wants to be lost only in the unknown,Maybe there's someone better than me,Maybe I'm running to her to finish her wait, I feel scared,Who knows what happens?

Will I meet him?For which I have been waiting for so long,Or running into an infinite emptiness, Just like the Maya deer,Who only calls,Shakes hands but doesn't catch ....

If you like it, please like and comment

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Shorifulislam920
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a nice article indeed. Keep it up. You may be a good writer oneday....so stay with read.cash and awaken your latent talents. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister for your cooperation, I am getting the opportunity to do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem bro 💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem you created.I like it so much. I think you will be the greatest poetry in future.... keep increasing your writing scill and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem, join @Dolores ' poem making. Check her post 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Thanks sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago