They Need Your Kind Attention

7 60
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Pet, Puppy, Street dog, Animal, Love, ...
Photography By ©SHOHANA

Today when I went for a walk I met a cutiepie puppy who was sitting like a doll. Honestly I don't like dogs but I love cats but puppies are my favorite especially when they are damn cute like this one. You can see photos of it.

It was not easy to click it's photo because when I went closer to it, it started following me like I'm It's master. It start licking my shoe. It made me fall in love with it but I couldn’t afford to adopt it because I'm living a hostel life and that is not my own house. I don't have any relatives near me so I couldn’t arrange shelter for the cute puppy.

The puppy was playful and it was moving fast so I just captured two random photos that I'm sharing in this blog. It was sitting beside footpath shop where follower plants available for sell. I think It's mother feed it milk as its so little and baby! I wanted to take it to home for It's adorable look and friendly behaviour. It made me feel that I'm not unknown to it. I wanted to feed it bread but at that place there was no food store unfortunately!

Photography By ©SHOHANA

Often I found such adorable steer animals that really deserve to have a house and family. Dogs are already well known for It's faithful nature and it also guard a house sometimes. I think I've written about street animal consciousness blog before. There I wrote about my concern for street animal. Many rich people can afford to adopt it and I want they adopt one from street instead adopting or purchasing animals from shop.

Its true that street animals are risky to have because they are dirty and sometimes not so friendly, mostly found unhealthy and living unhygienic life. But these street animals are also a kind of animal which needs food, shelter and care. They need your kind attention and if you can afford just adopt one from street and train it as you want.

Now many may thinks why I'm suggesting others when I'm not having this? Well, my answer is simple! If I could afford to take care of pet like puppies, kitties, birds etc. My intention is to have kind attention of rich people who can afford to have a pet from street. Try to take responsibility of other animals if possible or if you can afford. Me personally appreciate this kind or generous support.

Thanks For Reading 💖

©SHOHANA 2021

11
$ 1.06
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Pet, Puppy, Street dog, Animal, Love, ...

Comments

You are such a kind-hearted person. Animals are also like a person who always needs love and care. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have beautiful soul. Dogs are mans best friend. We should give them our care for them to love us too. Dogs can help inform if there is any unsual people na umaaligid in the house. Newbie here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kind of you. As humans, God has put these animals under our care, and its our responsibility to take care of them. I prefer cats for their gentle and neat nature. Used to have one, which lost his way and came into our house and became part of the family. It later gave us three cute kittens. By the way, I'm new here and its a pleasure meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all may a beautiful soul like you. I know you. But people are there who kill those innocent puppies. Almighty is for them to punish.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah true many stray dogs and cats and others get killed some times due to bad accidents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would like to ask everyone to be sympathetic to cats and dogs in the street. Don't pass by, don't turn away, don't hope that someone else will feed, pick up and save the defenseless animals. Be kinder!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am dying for homeless dogs and cats, they are very innocent and helpless, I wish there was a culture where all people would pay a little attention to these oppressed animals, then the world would be a more beautiful place...

$ 0.01
2 years ago