Success Will Kisses Your Feet

4 66
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Kissess, Feet, Skill, Development, ...
Unsplash Image

Run after money is necessary when we are needy of it. After earning a sufficient money to lead a good life we can spend time to acknowledge and skill development in particular field and that is wise.

Including myself many young run after money and when they earn good sum they need more money and their need never stop but the time will go away and we can't hold it. We know that knowledge is a kind of power that help us making more money and success will kisses your feet when you acknowledge more and research more about things really worth your time. I met a wise person in corona pandemic season in 2020.

I had no work at that time and I had enough money in my savings account. It was enough to bear my expenses for a year so far but what to do after finishing all my money? Well a year may not enough time to develop skill completely but practice makes us perfect so I was spending time to develop my skill in designing field and did some local online jobs including freelancing market places. That was for just practice, didn't made huge money but made some penny. Just sharing my experience that doesn’t mean success kissing my feet right now because long way to go to learn and develop skills.

Whatever, lets come to the point. At that corona pandemic season I met a local buyer who offered me mobile app landing page design and also paid on time. He was younger to me but more knowledgeable and very active freelancer of app developer. He influence me to work in his field though I was interested in designing and blogging. Now question is what made me feel that he was a very knowledgeable and successful individual.

I wonder he was really very active in skill development even he had work pressure and he took online courses and get certified even in graphic design which was my field. He stopped offering me designing tasks and he did it himself. From now he is doing along designing and programing and he just learned it from his research and online courses, no academic guideline. He taught me that research and patience is the key to success.

Its really great to work on developing skill and when we learn something we become self dependent on that field. Such as I need to build my website but I only know designing, I don't know domain purchasing or building a website but when I'll learn it, I can build my own website and I've no need to depend on other expert.

So better we choose particular area to develop our skills and work on it asap to get success on future.

9
$ 6.77
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.02 from @ShameemS
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Success, Kissess, Feet, Skill, Development, ...

Comments

Just like you said, run after money! Try to learn a skill/skills 'cause it will go a long way in helping you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I want most in this life is to be successful. I want to achieve success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We really need an interest to create something beyond our knowledge. For this we should be prepared to go through the hurdles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, there's actually no amount of money that can be enough for us, but through knowledge, we can go for a skill and earn more money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago