Quality Comes With The Constant Practice

2 57
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Practice, Quality, Constant, Try, Writing, ...
Unsplash Image

None of us born with qualities. If some of you born with qualities then you are surely exceptional and the exception can't be an example. Constant practice makes us perfect and that the discussion topic for today. This morning I was feeling lazy and was lying on bed for extra time. Later I get up had my breakfast and start working online but the day start in a different way than usual. Sometimes a change is not that bad.

Let's come to the discussion point. Quality work which never can be instant and success also takes time. Patience is the key only when you are not giving up. Success is not promised so it may takes time or you may have to reach the limit of patience to see yourself with lots of good qualities that you are practicing for such a long time.

Well there is something interesting in me and that is honestly I'm impatient and look for short cuts to be qualified for everything. Funniest thing in me, I also expect for miracles and often says "who knows?" which means luckily I can get my most cherished qualities in me without any long time practice. So don't follow me in this case please. I'm very careless type person but I know what is good for you.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Most of the time our nearest people believes that we have quality and they appreciate us with their kind words. Don't be so happy because ask yourself first, are you satisfied with those qualities you already have or you wish to be more qualified. If you want to be more qualified so stop being proud and just smile when others complimenting you. Try to be qualified as much qualification satisfy you from inside. And just follow people who has really good quality and follow people having better qualities to you.

For me easy saying such things because I get satisfied with a little quality work. That often stop me to try for better qualities that can bring success to me earlier. So don't be a fool like me and keep practicing creativity and improve your quality everyday. Once I practice designing to be a quality designer but each designs take me several hours and I just gave up. This way I tried and left and my practice was not constant. As a result I get designing job offers from foreign clients but I couldn’t stick with that and came back to my writing world.

No I didn’t quit designing forever. I do it only when it necessary but I do writing whenever I want to do it. Here I write my random thoughts, experiences, words I believe and feelings and there is no quality controller but my constant practice somehow bring some qualities in it. For example, at the very beginning of writing work I only could write blogs of two minute reads and now if I wish I can write four minute reads blog and here is the improvement of constant practice.

So I suggest my friends for doing constant practice for having better qualities. Never give up and hold patience tight. Success will be on the way. Good luck!

Thanks For Reading!!!

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Anaiba
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Topics: Practice, Quality, Constant, Try, Writing, ...

Comments

Practice is the main thing once Bruce Lee said that I didn't afraid of people who know 1000s of move, I afraid from those who practice one move thousands times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Experience is most thing that could let you being disqualified in most of works as most of companies requires experience before hiring new employees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago