Good Luck By Chance

5 65
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Today sleep defeat me and I slept several hours in this morning. Finally after 3-4 hours fighting I woke up. But I'm already late to collect my breakfast from the cook of kitchen. My daily meal routine for breakfast is three piece of bread with curries or fries (depend on hostel's decision). I woke up after 9 am can't remember exact time. Later I noticed I'm late for blogging for the morning and collecting my breakfast.

Luckily when I reached the kitchen there were only 3 bread left for me. I asked cook to pick all them three and she gave it to me. It was such a good luck by chance, if I went there a few minutes later I may have to come back to my room empty hands but fortunately I went there late but my food was ready by the grace of Almighty. Actually our meal is not our decision, Almighty decide our meal and almost everything indirectly. See how Almighty made me realize it one more time.

Don't know the reason of my over sleeping. I had no sleeping pill even never had it. I didn’t wake up for late night. Probably weather is responsible for my overloaded sleepy mood. See I'm late for everything but also have confidence to complete all my tasks on time. This good luck by chance made me confident for this. Right now writing this life story and later I'll join my regular job at home. It doesn’t make me feel good when I take over dose of sleep. Not only because I can be late for my daily activities but also it make me feel more weak and slow to work.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

The last three breads simply made my day and made me feel lucky because this is the food that will help me to break my fast in the evening and will help me to avoid fried rice for night meal. This is the lesson of my day that I shouldn’t be late for collecting my breakfast specially when I'm keeping fast. Yesterday I saw someone thrown a piece of bread inside the bin, after seeing that I felt really very bad because many people out there begging for foods and people near me wasting foods, if I talk about it they surely don't take it as a serious advice so I pray to Almighty for their wisdom. Wasting food is really very bad that I never allow myself to do. I take food as much I can consume or else I avoid having it.

More or less we all want to win and we all want to be lucky but now I'm thinking about those girl who doesn’t yet took their breakfast. I just hope our chef has extra breads to serve them though after my three breads the bowl was empty. Hope I was the last fellow for having these last three breads because I don't want anybody to be unlucky. Some people may laugh at me because I'm connecting three breads with my luck but having meal also a matter of luck and only out of luck people can feel it. Hunger only make people realize the value of foods. I may purchase or oder foods online or buy from nearest store if I missed the regular meal but there I'm paying extra money and energy too. So I'm considering this such a good luck that I got my breakfast, luck by chance!

Thanks For Reading!!!

9
$ 0.58
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I'm actually wondering how three slices of bread will satisfy you cos I know it won't be enough for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oversleep causes laziness sometimes. Sometimes it will help you active start of the day. It's good you start the day with blogging

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes we planned many things but they sleep ruin everything. It happens for the sometimes when we have comforting weather or got tired much in the day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh this is very cool morning for you and I hope you enjoy his early time with family and I want to asking questions from you can every article need to keep boost from his money please give me answer

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck indeed 🤓. Don't be late tomorrow

$ 0.01
1 year ago