Corona Pandemic Fear Is Back

9 64
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Today's viral news in social media is about the leave. For increasing number of corona affected government decide to shut down educational institutions. Students are getting frustrated because they already suffering from session gap for corona pandemic leave.

According to my view, life come first and nothing can be more important than life. If corona pandemic leave can prevent the increasing number of affected people then nothing wrong there. Need to save life at first. Many people I met virtually who is claiming that corona is a scam and none die for corona pandemic. Really very confusing.

Thankfully I'm in safe and my academic education is done. Many people may wonder that corona pandemic bring blessings to me in 2020. I was alone to practice my creativity online there was no crowd around me and no negative people to disturb me mentally but now I feel like I'm in crowd and surrounded with people I don't want to see around. Sorry to say such things but I'm saying things honestly.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Corona pandemic helped me to be more creative and I also discovered that having a job is not everything for economical freedom. If we have quality, we can earn money by using our brain. Badly waiting for the moment when the crowd around me will end and I can spend some quality time at room alone. But this corona pandemic leave not going to be held for longer.

Corona has both positive and negative sides but I'm really very blessed that I've experienced the positive side of it. The fair is back and I wish people stay safe and go to their own home and leave the city to make the city safe. More people means more crowd and in pandemic we need to avoid crowd and maintain social distance. Only wearing mask is not enough.

As we know prevention is better than cure so we should take necessary steps to prevent it. Better people go back to their family and help others to keep the environment safe. Luckily number of affected people may increase but number of death is decreasing and I found this news in the air, reality only Almighty knows. Whatever, hope this time corona will bring more blessings and help people to be more careful.

Thank You So Much For Reading 💖

7
$ 1.04
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @ErdoV
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

The thing is really scary.. May God nor make it as terrible as that of 2020. Amin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not the corona that's the scam, it's the vaccines

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Educational institutions are closed. But commercial fair is open! Joke.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Corona can be handled there are evil people behind this pandemic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Today in Russia there is an anti-record for infection with covid. Almost 50 thousand a day :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that 🥺☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already closing, dear. Starting tomorrow my child will no longer go to kindergarten((.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't feel sad dear, life come first. Stay blessed and safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! ❤ I also wish you to be healthy, you, and your family!

$ 0.01
2 years ago