BTC Is Up Now, What's Your Expectation?

Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Well its true that things are unpredictable and everything can be happen in a second. These days green signal is again showing in crypto currencies which is such a mind blowing sign. Actually my expectation for BTC is more than $30k because I made a small investment on the biggest cryptocurrency bitcoin. My investment amount is not that big but I desperately waiting to see BTC more than $30k.

At the same time I would like to observe the expectations of other crypto lovers around me. Its very natural for big investors that they expect a big jump. Honestly I don’t believe in predictions because things are unpredictable but there must some hope left. Some predicting BTC won't go down for next few weeks, I'm hopeful too but not overwhelmed.

When BTC is up, we can expect other cryptocurrency will be up as we know bitcoin is the father of all cryptocurrency. I have a little amount in my Trust Wallet That I check time to time and there I saw the BTC price rate is 23k and after a fall down this is a good price up. This really looks good and bring smile to we crypto lovers. We know how hard to hold patience for it.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Farmers work for their field and wait for their golden crops likely crypto lovers also work for it and waiting for the golden time when price go up. My expectations are not big but history is the witness of big jump of crypto currencies or BTC so being hopeful for something big is not surprising. Many people working behind this price up and I really salute them as they working like a farmer and trying to produce more crops for all investors in crypto.

Price up of BTC encourage me to be a big investor in near future. Right now I'm struggling to earn it from blogging in blockchain based platforms and this coin can be hold for the big jump of crypto currencies. Among we crypto lovers who doesn’t wants to see cryptos to the moon? I want to be the witness of biggest price up and we human being lives on hope.

After seeing positive signs in crypto currencies this is very natural for us to be hopeful and keep serving good work to promote crypto currencies. We all are contributing as much we can afford from our side. Marketing for each and every coin and reach to more investors is not always that easy. But keep trying is the key to success.

Whatever would be your expectation regarding crypto currencies, I really appreciate that and as a crypto lover I also expect a big jump though I've a little amount in hold. My good wishes to all crypto enthusiasts, experts, investors and workers (like me). Green signal in crypto world never turn to red and that is our main expectation to crypto.

I've Published it before here: https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@shohana1/btc-is-usd23k-now-what

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @porsche
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I except that it is time to buy some shiba as the price will increase for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A visible growth witnessed after long dip but still lot of uncertainty is there. Speculations are there too , short pump and again may downfall. Let's see in coming days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago