Bitcoin, Alt coins Or Both?

1 55
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Both preferred by maximum crypto traders and this is very wise choosing multiple coins to invest. My earning sources of cryptos is blockchain and I'm working for alt coins. Once I made an investment and it was exchanging alt coins to BTC but unfortunately when I did it, BTC start falling down and bear market start. No regret because I'm still holding and will hold until I'll run out of money or the price will increase. But I bought BTC not at the right time. Its more than eight months I'm holding a little amount of bitcoin.

On the other hand I'm earning alt coins and this time I want to use them wisely and sold when price was up. I'll convert my alt coins to stable coin only when the price of it will be up and this time I'll buy wisely. Every mistake teaches us good lesson as I've learned the lesson from my wrong decision. Its hard to guess if the price will be up or down specially when we are not trading for long time.

Many traders are here for long time and most of them became expert and we can follow them though their investment plans are not open for public but we can follow their activities on social media or their website where they may found sharing their trading strategies or ideas. There is less possibilities to know the accurate next move of crypto currencies but still we can try instead give up from it. I've read many blogs of crypto traders where they suggest investing on multiple coins which means we should try alt coins beside the bitcoin.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

As we all know that, bitcoin is the king coin of all crypto but we also can't ignore the value of alt coins. Personally I've good experience with alt coins and I'll try to hold it. I'm trying multiple coins though I get puzzled sometimes but a cool and calm mind help me taking the good decision when decide to trade. My trading is seasonal but earning is regular and I've already experienced the power of crypto coins and it can be compared to the wealth like gold.

Just saw a blog from a crypto entrepreneur where he wrote that bitcoin is the gold of modern era and we all crypto lovers believe on that. Difference is that gold saved in locker and crypto saved in wallet which is more secure and safe. Golds in bank lockers are more risky from probable bank robbery but crypto is safe in our wallet that require password, PIN and many more details before making a transaction. Whatever, this is not the topic of discussion but still something related to cryptocurrency.

Try both bitcoin and alt coins, it could be the reason of improving personal finance. All coins doesn’t pump and dump at the same time but our transactions are really very fast and mostly instant. Hold some asset for the right time, bull market is coming soon. We should be hopeful because history of cryptos is really very positive.

Thanks For Stopping By!!!

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Noise app friends had moved to new micro blogging platform where you can earn 1$ daily minimum withdrawal is on 50 $ https://rougee.io/register?ref=1674912640977818_1038

$ 0.00
1 year ago