Sad 😭 and funny 🀣 love letter

10 47
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone....how are you today ..?

I hope and believe that everything is going alright in you guys life so far.The best thing is that today's weather is a little bit cold.So I am a little bit relax.Today I wrote a sad letter or you can say a funny letter for my friend.His name is Sami and he is rejected two times.So he asked me for a favour and told me to write a painful story but I make a funny poetry.Lets see how you guys look it.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my sponsers and even to the subscribers.They are very sincere and supported me a lot so far.I am so much grateful and thankful to them as well as to this beautiful platform.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I wrote in my mother language so there it looks so funny but if I translate it to English version may be it won't like good as that.

I hear,I know and I also believe

You never love me πŸ₯Ί

You never try to understand me

How much I like/prefer you

I think,I imagine

You are only mine

Why don't you understand..?

How much I need your love

Seem that you hate me

But I feel you in my dreams πŸ₯°

Forgive me if I made any mistakes

My mind doesn't want to realize anything without your love

Doesn't matter where you live

I wish you stay happy,stay good

This is my only desire

Now,I think it is not so good and I first time write anything like this.But I could include those points that I may suicide or kill anyone.But I didn't want that so I tried to make it so short as possible.Thank you so much viewrs if you read it till now...let me know if anything is forbidden here that I may add more ...have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

6
$ 1.06
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

It's a nice thought, I think love is in the simple things so I like it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like it 😊 my dear friend πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is the feelings and express as you said.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Write more my dear friend I like your works and words, keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely try my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Shohan, even although this was the first time you make a poetry, it was so good. You have good talent dear. This is not funny at all, I am sure this time your friend Sami will not be reject. Have a nice and beautiful day too, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You also have a nice and beautiful day my dear friend....nice to meet you after long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is an expression of love. It's too good to feel others how much we love them though they don't love us back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes love is a thing to give ..and we shouldn't except to get it back ...just need to spread through everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago