Respect every religions and religious people

7 31
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope everything is going well in your life.I am here after almost a week later.I recently finished my college examination and now I am free.I missed you guys so much.I know you guys also miss me.Today I am going to talk about a very important topic .And this is not a new issue it's going from many many years ago.You may have seen people are quarreling about their religions.I know most of you are cathelic Cristians.I have no problem with that cause I am Muslim.I was born in Muslim family and Islamic country.We Muslim knows very well how to respect other religions and religious people.

Recently a third class Indian women named Nupor Sharma,gave a speech in a political conference party,where she said a lot of illegal and illogical things.You may have heard a little learning is a dangerous thing and she don't know much about her own religion also I think.She disrespects our religion,our people,our Allah and our prophets.When I saw the video first time in Facebook,trust me I would kill her if she was in front of me.Indian political parties and the government also always try to humalate us.Their prime minister killed huge number of Muslims in Delhi previous year.I don't want to disrespect any prime minister but not everyone deserves that power of a nation which have a huge population.

We Muslim everytime keep silent,we agreed on everything so far but we won't now.We belong in second position in number of population after Christians.They don't like Pakistan only for that they are Muslims.In our country we are the majority and there also live a huge number of Hindus.It doesn't mean that we will use force on them for their religion.But why the acted like that..?Now,we all are protesting for ourselves and we will fight for it.We have only one God which is Allah.We are the devotee of Allah and Hazrat Muhammad.I heard that Quatar won't give them chance to see fifa world cup.We also India like a lot but not their thinking.

We will fight till our last breath when it comes to survive our religions on earth.We don't need anyone cause we know Allah is with us.We don't have too many Gods like them from morning to night.Only one is able to establish justice and sincerity among us.I am so frustrated with her and she deserves a huge punishment for her misdeed.If I disrespect anyone religions in front of them it won't be nice to them for sure .I swear if you are Muslim and you must definitely see her speech...you will be going to kill her.

Friends end of the day we all are human.We should respect every people,their religions.If we can't respect then we don't have the right to disrespect.She is also a mother and must have sons or daughter.If she don't respect then their children also not.So please stop violation,stop this discrimination.After all we all are human and have same red blood on our body.Otherwise our existence from the universe won't last long.

Don't take anything negative,I just try to clearify the truth in front of you guys.Thank you so much friends for reading till now.Hopefully we will meet again...have a nice and beautiful day..bye bye

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes religion is just used for personal gain. It's not the religion in itself that is bad but its the people for they only want to believe what they want to believe and act upon it. Respect is earned. Respect is mutual.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have some friends with different beliefs. Still we are friends despite of different beliefs. We just have to respect each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that all religions should be flexible when respecting the opinion of others, I do not agree with religious extremism that leads people to commit very ugly things for "praise God" God is love, not hate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think saying that you will kill her if she was at your front is a good idea. As a good Muslim, you shouldn't kill a fellow human being. Islam is a peaceful religion. Let's promote peace and love❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I said only because she disrespected our God Allah.If you are a Muslim you will also act like the same I did.It doesn't mean that I will surely kill her.I also want Peace and love between all religions and all people...thanks a lot for your valuable opinion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never force others in religious matter. Every one has own rights to do belief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No person should offend another person’s religion or beliefs, even if he does not agree with them or those who have different beliefs. Respect is the basis of all religions and all of them call for God and love, so no one should act racist against others because of their religion or beliefs

$ 0.00
1 year ago