Random 5 questions about me

14 29
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends... assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope you're doing well in life.Even I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today is 22 May,Sunday 2022.I couldn't write anything yesterday because of having no internet connection.Though today the connection have the same problem but enough to read or write something here.I unable to find any topic to write today so decided to write about myself.I will answer of 5 questions you can ask any day or week ....I will answer without any thinking.

Hey,but before going ahead I want all of you to take a look at my all sponsers.They are phenomenal writers.Thanks a lot to them for renewing the sponsership.I am really grateful to them throughout my journey here.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

1.When do you get up in the morning and sleep at night..?

So I think this is the question too many ask me when I meet someone first or friends.I am tired giving answer of this question.I don't know how much you guys like to sleep per day.But for me I can't go without sleeping 7 hours a day at least.So I usually wake up from bed at 6°clock in the morning.If I am sick or something else then it is another thing.But I wake up exactly this time everyday.And I go to bed for sleep 😴 at 12 pm at night.Everybody must sleep properly for keeping their body in good condition.

2.How old are you...?

I included this question in the list cause I have seen many people give wrong information about their age.I don't know why they do that.Their real age is their identity...I know girls can do it as we can't ask them about their age.In fact many boys tell that they are 15 years old when they are 20 years old.Even in their national date of birth certificate they have shorten almost 5 years.I am not like that ....I am 18 years 5 months of old.I was born in 2005.We shouldn't do like them.

3.What is your favorite fruits..?

I know,there is millions of fruits in our world.But I didn't eat too much from them.But among them I like some of them so much.The most favorite fruits of mine is litchi.You can give me thousand and I will eat everything within a hours.The second one is strobery.The third one is definitely Mango.I eat other fruits as well but don't like so much.These three are always my favorite ones.Let me know about your favorite fruits you like most.

4.What is your deepest/darkest secret..?

In 2 years ago if anyone asked me this question I would have avoid them.But now I feel confident about it.In childhood one of aunt's used to take care of me.I loved her so much.But one-day when noone in our house she came to me full naked.I was may be 5 years of old that time.I clearly remember she held my hands and put it at her body.Then I don't remember too much.I didn't tell anyone about this before this year.But I am seeing too many like this where children are being abused by their family members.So if when my friends asked me this couple of times I answered this.They didn't laugh at me.I won't tell this to any girls cause I feel ashamed of this.But if you're a parents then don't let everyone come close to your children.It will create a negative impact on their brain.Parents must be careful....I didn't tell this to my Mom as the woman is now paralyzed.

5.What is your favorite movie,Korean drama, favorite male and female actors,crush..?

This is a huge question 😃.I think everyone likes to watch movies or Korean drama nowadays.I watched a huge number of Korean drama but among them the first favorite of me is Goblin and the second one is legend of the blue sea.My favorite movie is a lot so hard to choose only one among them.I like emotional sad love story movies a lot.So titanic is always be my favorite.I had one Hindi movie in this list which is Kgf.My favorite male actor is Zhonu Depp.You can ask me anyday I will answer this name first.The female favorite actress is Kristen Stewart.I can't describe how much I love her❤️...she is absolutely talented.My crush 🥰 is one and only Nancy Momoland.She is really so gorgeous and mind blowing.

My favorite male singer is Zayn Malik and female singer is Billie Ellis and Anne Marie.I hope you like this reading...and I didn't waste anyone useful time.Let me know about yours....for now bye bye....will see you again....have a nice and beautiful day.

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

10
$ 1.05
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

This article of yours made me know you even better. So, you are 18. That's great to hear. Anyways, I wake up 5:30 am everyday hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now we know how young you are :) My sleeping habit is not that consistent. It varies on how lazy I am or not :D Is litchi same with lychee?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked these questions. They are daily and make us get to know you more. By the way, if you sleep at 12 and wake up 6, you will only get 6 hours of sleep, not 7 😅 I like to sleep a lot and I prefer to get 6-8 hours a day. I love strawberries too, but the number one fruit I've never heard of before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wake up early but sleep late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wake up around 6 to 7 am because I have a work. I might save this article to answer it for myself too. :) Wow, you are very young.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to wake up early in the morning and I am waiting for your answer ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you, dear Shohan, it is very good that you can wake up at 6 in the morning every day. But I thought you are older, for example 22 or 23 years old. I was really sorry about your experience with your aunt. You are right my friend, parents must be careful, and should not trust anyone to come close their children. I have never seen or eaten litchi, it must be a delicious fruit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isn't it available in your area...?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My all time favorite Kdrama is The Moon Embracing the Sun and my favorite dramalead actor is Park Bo Gum 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay then I will watch it soon...but where will I find that in English subtitles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great way to show us a bit of your life and about yourself. I love to sleep at night, but not in the afternoon because I wake up as if it were another day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very funny to listen 🤣...you find yourself in another day when you sleep at afternoon...ohh my God thats hilarious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t have a specific time of waking up, just when the spirit leads me to wake 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good 🤣...you should listen to your body and spirit cause you depends on your spirit

$ 0.00
1 year ago