Happy birthday my dear sister πŸŽ‚

16 37
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hey friends assalamualaikum to all of you...what's up today..?

20May,2022, Friday

May Allah bless everyone so that all wishes of your come true.There is a thing everyone say, you're most important to everybody when you was born and when you will die.I don't know much about it but I heard it from many famous celebrities.So birthday is a day which belong to the birthday boy or girl.Though it isn't my birthday but I think you guys may have brother or sister πŸ₯°.I have one little sister whose name is Sadia.She is my one and only cute sister.Today is her 10th birthday.You won't realize the fact that your little family members are growing up rapidly and you don't think much about it.I mean some years ago she was a baby and now she is 10 years of old girl.

I have only one picture of her to my this phone cause it is my new phone I bought somedays ago.I don't know how much I lover her but I can't live without her.My family isn't a big traditional family.I have my mother and sister that's it.She loves me a lot.Its my duty to give foods to her mouth but she takes care of my everything.As today is her birthday I phoned her at the night and wished her heartiest happy birthday.I was sick before coming here so she is too much concerned about me.She told me to go to the home but it is not possible now.I have to make her realize everything as well as today I have sent her a beautiful gift in courier.

Friday is a holiday so I told my mother to take her outside for sometimes and eat in a good restaurant.I said my sister to make a celebration but she won't do it without me this year.I am just 9 years older than her.She didn't get the love of father from childhood because my father was died by heart attack.Then my mother took care of her and me.She is so naughty,she don't love to study,always play with pet cats,watch television or phone.When I stay with her she becomes so mature that I am her son not brother🀣.Oneday I slapped her for not going to school...she cried for almost 5 days for that.That moment I realized girls can do nothing but crying for not to study.

For me, having a sister is blessing by God.If you have a sister then definitely you have a second mother beside you.I hope that I can take care of her with my level best.She loves to sing and her voice is so natural and amazing 🀩.I don't have a lot of words to describe her as she is a little girl.I am not so happy cause I am unable to stay with her in this special day.Hopefully from next year we will celebrate both of our birthdays together.I pray to the God she may live many more years."Happy birthday to my dear cute sister"

Thank you so much guys for reading till now....I hope I didn't waste your time.Another thanks to my all sponsers for their support and love.You can definitely read them if you're looking to increase your knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.26
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
+ 7
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Pretty! Happy birthday to your sister!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh dear...thanks a lot πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is so beautiful. I love her eyes and smile. Happy Birthday to your sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear friend πŸ˜ŠπŸ’

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big Birthday blessings to your beautiful sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday to your sister! She is very pretty! I do hope you guys to spend the day happily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful sister you have, the most beautiful thing about having siblings is that they will always remind you of your family. happy birthday to your cute sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot dear friend πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother and sister have a sacred bond between them. I know that your love for your sister is great because I share this kind of love with my brother too. Happy birthday to your beautiful sister. πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot but I wish I also have a brother in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, happy birthday to your sister. You have a very sweet sister that she is so naughty. May your father's soul be at peace, and God bless your mother. Your sister is very luckily who have a brother like you. Definitely you are the best brother for her, who take care of his sister in the best level.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know I am a best brother or not but I want to keep her happy always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hbd for your sister friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago