Environment can destroy people lives

8 35
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson, War, My day, Career, Problems, ...

Hello my dear friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I guess and believe that you guys are passing some lovely moments with your family and friends.I am not so good cause of the unsatisfied hot 🔥 weather for couple of days.I don't know how much hit on your areas but here the atmosphere is more than 42°celcius.The sun is playing so near our head.We have to move with umbrella in hand so that we may survive of this tremendous hit.I hope it may turn low very soon otherwise life will become heal for us.The forcast predict today rain will come but it doesn't so far.Please pray for us guys cause we are passing very measurable time and not everyone can sit on his bed under the fan or ac all day long.Everybody has some daily works to do.Today I took bath 3 times which is most I have taken in my entire life.May be you can understand the pain of us.

Those people who has luxurious house or all day electric supply for them it's not a big deal to handle.But the poor people who have to drive vehicles to run their family you can imagine their problem.Even for the students who need to do classes regularly...have to go to college or schools....they are little kids so their pain is unbearable.Not all over the country isn't facing this issue but some places with more population are the major victims.The government always giving us encouragement that it will be solved very soon but for almost one week we are facing this.Trust me guys for me... doing classes... privates... homework and other things is getting difficult and difficult.Eventhough I can't even sleep properly because of this pandemic.

I know we have to believe and pray to God in this situation which we are doing.But nothing is going on our way rather than increasing more.I don't know if there is any artificial way to create rain then why not they are doing.But on the other hand we have to be calm and quite in this circumstances.And the most difficult part is when the water supply isn't working fine.Noone can lives without drinking water.The motor supply is stopping for 2 times out of 3 times per day as there is lack of water.Infact,many people is living the city right now for that reason.I pray to the God and hope it will solve very quickly and poor people live may save.I also want all of you to pray for us so that God may has mercy on us.

Thanks a lot for reading till now.I hope I don't waste you guys precious time.And thank you to all of my beautiful sponsers for supporting me so far and another thanks to all my subscribers for being with me so far.I am really grateful to everyone and to this lovely platform.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.81
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Lesson, War, My day, Career, Problems, ...

Comments

It was a long Summer. Finally this week started raining. The land is moist again and cool. Yes, we will experience more storms and droughts because of the climate change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankfully the rain has come today after long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the only justice that exists is divine, that is the one from which no one is saved, an example of this is seeing how death does not measure social class. On the other hand, you are right, sometimes selfishness can be e enemy of rationing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are absolutely right here my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, I pray for you that this hot weather will be disappears very soon. I can understand how it can be with pain, specially for poor people like drive vehicles, students and kids. I pray to God that your problem will be solve very soon, and God has mercy on you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes finally God has mercy on us after long time and the rain come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know a lot of people that their life journey has been destroyed due to bad environment. It's not good to grow up in a bad environment. It influences the child negatively and later, the parents may not have the capacity to train him anymore them such child will become something else. Bad environment is bad!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only bad my dear it's so bad sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago